Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for German Flannel Striped Reversible 3-piece Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    so lovely and soft yet strong

    Read More
    rosehaven March 26, 2016
  • so warm :3
    Verified Purchase

    I've always loved my duvet but this cover made it a dream during the winter months! I always feel so cozy!

    Read More
    hollidayvi March 2, 2016
  • Great Donation
    Verified Purchase

    I got this and immediately opened the box ready to add a little color to my room. The pattern looked very cheap, like it had been printed on two sheets that had been sewn together for a comforter. When I found I couldn't return it, I dropped it off at the Goodwill center. Very disappointing experience.

    Read More
    Sara N. February 28, 2016
  • Super comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, especially for this price!

    Read More
    Eliska G. November 12, 2015
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality looks good and my son keeps it on his bed all year round because of the feel.

    Read More
    sabokkie June 17, 2015
  • Warm
    Verified Purchase

    So comfortable too in the winter

    Read More
    xtin16 April 21, 2015
  • softness does not hold
    Verified Purchase

    The flannel piles up into little balls. The rest of the cover loses its softness very quickly. Would not buy again.

    Read More
    lauren_nv January 6, 2015
  • Flannel duvet
    Verified Purchase

    Have used this for a year and laundered it several times. Still looks good and no wear showing . Very practical duvet that wears well.

    Read More
    Beth October 7, 2014
  • Very Happy with duvet cover set
    Verified Purchase

    It fit my duvet very well and looks very nice on my bed.

    Read More
    travelingmama September 11, 2014
  • Colors were just what I expected. Sooo Soft!
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy! Have not washed the cover as of yet but at this point I am very pleased.

    Read More
    lookseelou March 4, 2014
  • I could use more duvets like this
    Verified Purchase

    The sheets are soft to the touch and don't feel cold when you first cover with them. I only bought one because of some the bad reviews. The sheets also keep you very warm. My wife and I really liked it and I went to order more. However, they were then out of stock. When they did come back in stock, the price was doubled.

    Read More
    igiveuptryingtofindaname March 3, 2014
  • Flannel duvet
    Verified Purchase

    I bought red cause hubby wanted bright colors in the bedroom so I gave him color!! He loves the feel of the flannel, after washing it is still smooth --no pilling. Great for the 20 degree temps we having right now, and the bright red is quite cheerful. I think the gray would be gorgeous with today's color trends.

    Read More
    squeekee1 March 3, 2014
  • Okay for the clearance price
    Verified Purchase

    As usual with Overstocks, couldn't tell what color I would really be getting at all. Sure enough, I was disappointed in the weird shade that was between teal and navy. I would never have picked that but had to go by the miniscule sliver of blue shown or the nondescript blue name. Like others, I believed this set featured a sharp houndstooth pattern, but no, it is blurry and muddled looking. That, combined with the annoying blue made us keep it pinstripe up and I wished the pillowcases had been pinstripe too. We only needed it for a surgical recovery and it was cozy and fine for that, but with that color, I think it's going to the back of a closet now. Also, I know I'm super spoiled by ? delivery and had I gone that route, we would have had it when needed, but in comparison, this too forever to show up.

    Read More
    kuilima March 1, 2014
  • Excellent buy!
    Verified Purchase

    The duvet is so soft and thick, very quality. The color is just right to brighten the whole room. I love it.

    Read More
    overshopperneck February 28, 2014
  • duvet set
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the duvet is very good. The flannel is heavy and the buttons close tightly. The design is a bit large. I was expecting a smaller design. The larger design gives the duvet the appearance of a western look, not a European plaid look.

    Read More
    reviewooo February 27, 2014
  • duvet cover is what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    The color was very rich and I like it on my bed. It is very warm. Fits my king size bed

    Read More
    powwwii February 25, 2014
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the green color. The cover has a nice weight to it, adds extra warmth to my down comforter. Beautiful.

    Read More
    hermione25 February 7, 2014
  • Super soft and warm!
    Verified Purchase

    This duvet cover is very soft and warm. It fits my duvet perfectly and is perfect for these cold winter nights. It looks great, too!

    Read More
    sjinnyc January 31, 2014
  • Great value!
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter set has been a comforting addition to my late winter bed. Yes, it shed like crazy. I washed and dried it two times before putting it on my bed after reading the other reviews. When I made up the bed, I took a lint roller to the surface. Since then I have had no problems. It is a warm, high quality product. The hounds-tooth print is cute. I like the fact that it is Oko-tex certified, but I would never have paid $XXX premium for that. I feel like I got a great bargain.

    Read More
    elanem January 28, 2014
  • Warm and soft.
    Verified Purchase

    My first purchase from Overstock.com, and I'm very happy with. I had specifically wanted a duvet cover that would stand up to heavy use and frequent washing. The flannel has so far held up very well -- after three washings, two months of daily use, and several cats, it still seems well made. I'm marking my rating of this product down slightly due to the pattern on the duvet being not as crisp as product photos indicated, and the flannel is beginning to show some pilling. Still, it's an attractive product and I would recommend it.

    Read More
    40125 January 27, 2014
Sponsored Links