Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for German Flannel 6-Ounce Hemstitch Pillowcases (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Luxury bedding
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect winter bedding. The fabric is dense and warm without being too stiff.

    Read More
    purplequiltinglady July 7, 2017
  • Nice Pillowcases
    Verified Purchase

    There's nothing like a flannel pillowcase. These are particularly soft and they wash beautifully - they seem to get softer each time they're washed.

    Read More
    Mary F. June 1, 2017
  • My daughter loved these
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter wanted some very expensive flannel sheets. I was able to find the sheets on sale but without the pillow cases, These solved my problem. She was very happy.

    Read More
    Alice H. May 17, 2017
  • Soft and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Soft and sturdy, beautiful color

    Read More
    0894 April 21, 2017
  • Laur
    Verified Purchase

    Vvondeva! Fluffy thick cotton. I feel like I'm on a cloud.

    Read More
    laur March 8, 2017
  • Wrong, but right
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased what I thought was the "Linen" color to go with a separate sheet purchase (like more than 2 pillows on my bed). When they arrived, they turned out to be "Taupe." Hmm, always thought taupe was more on the beige side, but these are somewhere between brown and grey. However, the quality and softness were more than right. And, as it turned out, these taupes do go with many different sheet sets so, turned out to be ok! Let me reiterate, softness and quality are amazing.

    Read More
    melodynmi February 5, 2017
  • German Flannel Pillowcases
    Verified Purchase

    The softest flannel and smells good from the start...

    Read More
    mcpheesisters February 3, 2017
  • Jt8L
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality flannel and matched sheets purchased at OS.

    Read More
    jt8l January 31, 2017
  • German pillows are different sized than U.S.
    Verified Purchase

    The flannel was nice, but the case was very narrow and difficult to put a standard queen size pillow inside. Ended up using them for rags since they just didn't fit well.

    Read More
    stewpot January 28, 2017
  • I bought the taupe color
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately, they are soft after washing but have already begun to 'pill' after only one wash & a week of use~!

    Read More
    LoreneLaguna January 12, 2017
  • Pricey but worth every penny...
    Verified Purchase

    I bought x2 King (White) and x2 Standard (Linen Beige) with hemstitch edges--so NICE! The first thing I did was launder them gently although they could have been used first time without this precaution (they didn't smell "new" or seem stiff). They dried excellently and folded easily. The hemstitch is a nice detail. I was aiming for luxury look/feel. I only regret not needing the sheets, as I expect they are super also. That's why I ordered the white/off-white combo in case different colors are available next year. I use one pair on the couch and the other in my bedroom. Again, SO nice...but get the whole set (or two) so YOU won't have regrets next year.

    Read More
    elegantflourish December 31, 2016
  • Great feel!!
    Verified Purchase

    I always purchase German Flannel sheets for the winter. They are very soft and durable

    Read More
    Joanne D. December 30, 2016
  • Pillowcases
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent coordination with the sheet set & ooh so soft!

    Read More
    Harlo December 29, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Nice thick flannel. We have them on our guest bed.

    Read More
    Betty F. December 27, 2016
  • Heavy, soft, fuzzy!
    Verified Purchase

    As noted by other readers, these shed a lot of lint the first time I washed them. I was happy that I dried them alone.

    Read More
    JB December 14, 2016
  • Pillowcases
    Verified Purchase

    Used to compliment a flannel sheet set that only came with 2 pillowcases.

    Read More
    imdsr79 December 14, 2016
  • Nice and heavy!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality! Very thick flannel

    Read More
    Holly T. December 14, 2016
  • Really nice, but green photo is inaccurate on iPad
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 sets, returned one because I opened the others. Sage is not like photo, not light but more dense and not what I call sage. I couldn't fit the king on my overfilled down pillows. I dried them on medium, which was not recommended. Terrific flannel, really great covers if you get the right color and dry it on low like they said to do. I ordered some more in white and will try again, because they're great.

    Read More
    Gene L. November 24, 2016
  • Love These
    Verified Purchase

    They are soft and thick like I'd hoped. They have held up well.

    Read More
    dkeifpf October 15, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    These are the best heavyweight cotton pillowcases I've had. Very good quality

    Read More
    sheree m. August 19, 2016
Sponsored Links