Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for German Flannel 6-Ounce Hemstitch Pillowcases (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very Warm and cozy Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    This past winter was very cold in the North Georgia Mtns., with several days below zero! Therefore I ordered the German Flannel sheets and pillow cases to help us stay warm while we slept. Since I am a very cold nature person, I wanted to put these flannel sheets and pillow cases to the test. These sheets and pillow cases not only kept us warm, but were so very comfortable all night long. It was like sleeping in a baby blanket. We were so warm and cozy, it was hard to get out of bed on the cold mornings. We will be ordering more sets. Only negative was after many washing's, the the cases had pilling. However, they are still very warm.

    Read More
    savoirfare April 30, 2014
  • Great German Flannel Pillowcases
    Verified Purchase

    High quality, beautiful heavyweight flannel material and washed and dried perfectly following directions.

    Read More
    karenval April 11, 2014
  • wonderfully fluffy and soft
    Verified Purchase

    I love german flannel. It is so soft and thick and it stays that way through repeated washing.

    Read More
    fortun91 April 3, 2014
  • Show discoloration easily
    Verified Purchase

    My pillowcases discolored with use. They were beautiful soft pillowcases when I got them, but now they look awful.

    Read More
    froggluvre March 20, 2014
  • Snuggley and Warm!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice medium weight, and the best thing is they are just the right size to fit in my pillows. My pet peeve is to see pillow hanging out the end of too short cases, or bowing in the middle because a sham is too short. These are plenty long to fit perfectly on my king size pillows!

    Read More
    stargazer48 March 4, 2014
  • Excellent buy
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these pillow cases for extra pillows in addition to the king set of the same flannel. (See review for sheet set). Highly recommend. Wash before use!

    Read More
    tntchr February 14, 2014
  • Snug as a bug in a rug
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful, warm, soft sheets that I have been staying cozy in.

    Read More
    1pelican February 8, 2014
  • Really love there sheets.
    Verified Purchase

    Really love these sheets. They are absolutely cooozy, soft, warm. Being German; these sheets bring back childhood memories. The fitted sheet fit my Cal King mattress perfectly. The flat sheet could be just a little wider. Washed them twice now with no shrinkage noted. One minor note, notice some minor "pilling" toward the foot of the bed, didn't notice any "thinning" though. Will continue to update.

    Read More
    hundemutte February 6, 2014
  • Warm and Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    If you love flannel sheets these are some of the best we have purchased. They are soft and warm and feel well made. As with all Flannel Sheets run them trough the washer and dryer befor the first use.

    Read More
    samson4921 January 25, 2014
  • Nice color and feel
    Verified Purchase

    I got 6 pillowcases to protect the back couch cushions. The color is nice, a rich brown. They also feel really soft and sturdy. My couch and future guests will appreciate them.

    Read More
    carter747 January 25, 2014
  • These sheets are very thick and smooth!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these sheets as replacements. They are even thicker and softer than our last purchase. We are VERY pleased after the second washing. No pilling whatsoever!

    Read More
    mdcald January 24, 2014
  • flannel pillowcases
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 sets of these pillowcases to add to our flannel sheets in the master bedroom and guest bedroom. They are a nice heavy flannel, wash and dry well and are very well made. The only downside for me was the price,however I've purchased less expensive flannel and have been disappointed. All-in-all, I am very pleased.

    Read More
    humcogirl January 21, 2014
  • They are pillowcases
    Verified Purchase

    Not made in China, That is very important to me at this time.

    Read More
    nagl January 17, 2014
  • Such luxury!
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are so such and so warm who needs a man.

    Read More
    holliemarie November 7, 2013
  • German Flannel Pillowcases
    Verified Purchase

    I already had a Cal-King sheet set of the German Flannel and I needed extra pillowcases. I've had the sheets for over 2 years and if they ever ware out I buy another set!

    Read More
    karin May 4, 2013
  • I love Flannel sheets
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice, high quality - possibly the best flannel sheets I've ever purchased.

    Read More
    piperspickle April 5, 2013
  • Warm and Friendly
    Verified Purchase

    Great pillow cases! We use them on our king-size foam pillows which are behind our usual pillows, picking a different color than the sheets for a fun accent on our bed. The flannel pillow cases are generous in size - and - oh, so soft and warm. Perfect for cold winter nights.

    Read More
    dandysandy425 February 25, 2013
  • Flannel sheet set
    Verified Purchase

    Laundered and placed in dryer prior to using. A tremendous amount of lint came off during the wash, and even more in the dryer. Sheets feel nice and soft, thick and warm. But they pill quite a bit, so you will end up with bits of flannel on your pajamas, floor, slippers, and whatever you get near. This will eventually stop being a nuisance, but is sure is annoying right now.

    Read More
    barton10101 January 24, 2013
  • flannel pillowcases
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent product --- I highly recommend it, if you are seeking flannel pillowcases --- I bought 2 sets, for convenience in washing.

    Read More
    tang22 January 11, 2013
  • great quality
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these with a set - perfect for winter. Warm and soft. Great colors.

    Read More
    9630 January 4, 2013
Sponsored Links