Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $24.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for German 9-ounce Flannel Blanket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • These weren't as heavy as we'd hoped
    Verified Purchase

    We used these for a year or two, but they weren't as warm as we'd hoped, so we donated them. They'd be good lightweight summer blankets.

    Read More
    glassgurl July 10, 2017
  • Old type blanket
    Verified Purchase

    It is all fuzzy and piles after the first wash. Disappointed.

    Read More
    Jackie C. May 29, 2017
  • Not very heavy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these but was disappointed at how thin they are. To me, they feel like a flat flannel SHEET not BLANKET. Nevertheless, I kept them and use them - just not as a blanket. They wash and dry well and I haven't noticed any shrinking.

    Read More
    I Love "O" May 24, 2017
  • heavy flannel
    Verified Purchase

    cozy and warm; good quality

    Read More
    book938 April 23, 2017
  • warm. heavy, perfect for this winter
    Verified Purchase

    as above, and color (we have the light green) is very nice.

    Read More
    nnnr March 4, 2017
  • Great blanket
    Verified Purchase

    We use it as a throw, at foot of bed, or over us in recliners...we love it!!

    Read More
    wayfarer24 February 28, 2017
  • Shrank in wash
    Verified Purchase

    Supposed to be washable... but it shrank in cold water and was a rumpled mess that I would have had to iron. I got rid of it.

    Read More
    myhouse385 November 11, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Great for spring and fall....just enough warmth!

    Read More
    mhs77 November 5, 2016
  • Comfortt
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this blanket for my son in Vermont. It was lightweight yet warm absolutely wonderful. .

    Read More
    cappchix October 13, 2016
  • Good flannel is hard to find ...
    Verified Purchase

    I shopped around for this specific type flannel blanket. The weight is nice for spring / summer in the south.... But the neutral color was awful to me personally --- and it shrunk. 😐

    Read More
    Cathie S. September 17, 2016
  • Perfect throw
    Verified Purchase

    I live in Upstate New York and an able to use this year round as a comfy throw. Unlike fleece it doesn't seem to gather dog hair and smells as badly. Soft, comfortable and cozy no matter the temperature.

    Read More
    louweezee September 6, 2016
  • Flannel blanket
    Verified Purchase

    One of the best purchases I have ever made. It is lightweight, does not stretch out of shape like loosely-woven thermal blankets do. I would buy more if I could.

    Read More
    Julia C. May 14, 2016
  • Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Ugly blankets. Very disappointed. Not the same as I had previously ordered.

    Read More
    Ruth H. April 22, 2016
  • This Blanket Is Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    I love the weight and feel of this blanket. It makes a wonderful layering piece on my bed. It is soft and cozy.

    Read More
    wacowoman April 2, 2016
  • Lovelyo
    Verified Purchase

    Blanket is soft and a perfect weight for any season.

    Read More
    Rhonda P. March 28, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I used to sleep with an electric blanket, but, no more! Once the bed is warm it stays warm!

    Read More
    lizziebetliz March 19, 2016
  • Toasty
    Verified Purchase

    Very warm cover as well as nice to look at .

    Read More
    rjecar March 10, 2016
  • My favorite blankets
    Verified Purchase

    Really well made. Have had 4 of these now for more than 2 years. Excellent.

    Read More
    katherine t. February 25, 2016
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality,exactly as described

    Read More
    Nataliya K. February 24, 2016
  • Year Round Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted a very light weight blanket that we could use year round here in the Pacific Northwest and this is that blanket. It stays on our king bed all year and is easy to launder. Haven't had any pilling issues and it goes well with Overstock's 6 oz German flannel sheet sets.

    Read More
    mooshla February 11, 2016
Sponsored Links