Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Geo Camo Full-size 7-piece Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • My 8 year old son loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    This set looks great in my son's room. Good value until he moves on to another obsession

    Read More
    Michelle S. December 31, 2016
  • Satisfied customer
    Verified Purchase

    My grandson loves the bed in a bag camo comforter and sheets.

    Read More
    OstkUser84457 October 17, 2016
  • Nice bedding
    Verified Purchase

    My son loves this bedroom

    Read More
    Jahanna O. August 19, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Dull. Not as bright in actual view. However well sown.

    Read More
    Maragret T. July 20, 2016
  • great deal
    Verified Purchase

    good deal for bit money. very soft fabric and my son loved it

    Read More
    edward c. April 20, 2016
  • Bedidig
    Verified Purchase

    Love these in my house. Great deal too!

    Read More
    Tracey W. February 9, 2016
  • love this
    Verified Purchase

    The best bed in the bag for my son's room.

    Read More
    santachris509 February 7, 2016
  • boys love it
    Verified Purchase

    My boys love this design...camo all the way!

    Read More
    einalem76 January 31, 2016
  • Janlfunk
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. Excellent gift for 14 yr old boy who lives Camo Sturdy and warm and cuddly too

    Read More
    Janice F. December 17, 2015
  • Love this Camo bed set
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my 6 year old grandson for Christmas, He wants to be in the Army like his Pop Pop, my hubby. Very nice quality. Would recommend

    Read More
    ssmontecarlo3 October 18, 2015
  • gift for my dad
    Verified Purchase

    Its was an ok gift for my dad

    Read More
    Ashley R. September 13, 2015
  • Fun bedspread
    Verified Purchase

    We love this bedspread and it's very soft and comfy.

    Read More
    dmart411 April 22, 2015
  • Some camo
    Verified Purchase

    The sheets themselves look more like flowers :/ but the comforter is awesome!

    Read More
    Debbie D. March 24, 2015
  • Nice CAMO bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    This was good package for the price. I bought it for my grandson and he loves it.

    Read More
    dra27604 December 5, 2014
  • good quality for great price
    Verified Purchase

    son wanted to change room, and he like camo, He loves this set. Reports that it's warm and comfy.

    Read More
    beccandemmy March 19, 2014
  • Small full size comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Comforter is not super soft and doesn't quite fit my sons full size bed. But for the price it works.

    Read More
    gotpushups January 21, 2013
  • Nice pattern
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice set. The only complaint from my nephew is that it is not soft. He says it is very warm and he does like it.

    Read More
    waytojesus January 12, 2013
  • Geo Camo 7-piece Full-size Bed in a Bag with Sheet
    Verified Purchase

    My son loves the camo design for his bedroom. We replaced a spiderman one that he had since he is getting older and he loves it. Would definitely recommend it to anyone who's son loves army colors or camo.

    Read More
    fwmillerjr January 9, 2013
  • All in one
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my son who loves camouflage. I like how versatile the set is because the comforter can be flipped to show the solid olive green side. It's perfect and great quality!

    Read More
    jbarrn01 January 4, 2013
  • make over hunter's bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this was a great deal, not only for the double set sheets it came with two pillow cases plus two shams. the sheets had deep pockets and good quality. the comforter was awesome, and I am also looking for a set of hunter orange for when I do his change every week. He is my boyfriend of 25 years. He was very happy with his Xmas gift. I was too. for the young boys or girls that like this style the twin set would be just right for them.

    Read More
    avaa420 December 27, 2012
Sponsored Links