Starting at: $62.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Geo Camo 5-piece Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    I like it. Did not find the fabric being rough as I read in reviews before. My son loves it too.

    Read More
    knopka February 10, 2017
  • Boy's Room
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased this set for my son's room. Great color and quality.

    Read More
    Charles K. November 23, 2016
  • Becky
    Verified Purchase

    Like the color and material

    Read More
    OstkUser84457 November 4, 2016
  • Camo cuteness
    Verified Purchase

    I gifted this to my god son for Christmas...he loved it!

    Read More
    trishalynn7 September 10, 2016
  • Kids bed set
    Verified Purchase

    Grandson like his bed set thanks

    Read More
    2934 March 15, 2016
  • NICE COMFORTER
    Verified Purchase

    Nice comforter set. Worth the price. Well made.

    Read More
    SUSAN S. January 21, 2016
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    A little rough material but beautiful and warm

    Read More
    Erle H. January 12, 2016
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    this is a cute addition to my sons room, he loved it.

    Read More
    vanessaga December 11, 2015
  • Unique function
    Verified Purchase

    This set gives your bed a unique look and great comfort both summer and winter.

    Read More
    ikon334 September 3, 2015
  • Very adorable!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks amazing in my toddler's room and he absolutely loves it!

    Read More
    Jordan W. August 20, 2015
  • Bought a second one
    Verified Purchase

    My oldest son loved his olive green camo bedding so much we bought another set for his little brother. They love the look, and they're warm and comfy at night. Good buy.

    Read More
    Margaret V. May 1, 2015
  • Average bedding
    Verified Purchase

    This is the same quality you would get at discount stores.

    Read More
    Kristin G. April 27, 2015
  • Great set!
    Verified Purchase

    Great set for the price! Who doesn't like camo?

    Read More
    happybud29 April 22, 2015
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    My son loves it so we are keeping it. The design is great - perfect for a camo boys room. We got the green and I love it. However, sheets are kinda scratchy after being washed repeatedly now, and the comforter bunched up in the dryer...maybe don't dry it on high and you'll be fine.

    Read More
    Brandy G. April 22, 2015
  • Camo
    Verified Purchase

    Good sheets set for the price. Comforter is not super heavy for the winter, but a very nice set.

    Read More
    James W. March 3, 2015
  • Son loves this!
    Verified Purchase

    Son loves this - just what we ordered!

    Read More
    UrsK March 3, 2015
  • Loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    Even better than expected!

    Read More
    Melissa G. February 17, 2015
  • Mrs. Darla *
    Verified Purchase

    Great grandson love his new bedding.

    Read More
    Darla P. January 22, 2015
  • My 9 year old LOVES IT!
    Verified Purchase

    My son has a blue room and wanted camo, I did not want to paint so this was our compromise and we love it, We purchased the full size and it is a perfect fit. When it arrived it did smell like chemicals/plastic but we always wash new bedding and after 1 wash and dry it smelled fresh. Other reviewers said that it lost color and this was not at all the case for us. The comforter is soft, you would definitely need another blanket for cold weather because it is lightweight (but fluffy). The full size comes with 2 pillowcases and shams, it rocks!

    Read More
    Annette C. December 17, 2014
  • Very nice comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Very prompt delivery and reasonably priced. I would order from overstock again.

    Read More
    sherbear61 November 12, 2014
Sponsored Links