Sale Starts at $142.64

Save $17.35 (11%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Genoa Reversable Duvet Cover Set: Comforter Insert included

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Soft and rich looking.
    Verified Purchase

    It is just lovely and very nice quality.

    Read More
    Judi2404@aol.com June 30, 2017
  • perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    material and very soft and easy to clean.

    Read More
    Maura M. February 24, 2016
  • Very nice set
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered as one of several options for a master bedroom in our new house. Very soft and nicely made. We only returned because another set worked better in our particular room, but I would recommend to others looking for a quality set. Pattern and colors are pretty without being overly feminine.

    Read More
    jawjagrrl January 4, 2016
  • Perfect Duvet!
    Verified Purchase

    This is my 2nd purchase for ********* Duvet sets. I stumbled upon these four years ago and was so impress by the comfort, quality, look, and feel of these comforters that I now want them for all my bedrooms. So when it was time to update the next room, I ordered this one. I love the look! We have had other duvets, but this one washes nice and the buttons that keep the inside in place makes all the difference. I also added a mattress topper to our queen mattress and this duvet still has plenty of hang and coverage.

    Read More
    karenluv2teach September 24, 2015
  • Brenda T.
    Verified Purchase

    good color and ample drop on the sides for a twin bed.I will buy a duplicate.

    Read More
    Brenda T. June 25, 2015
  • Beautiful and super soft!
    Verified Purchase

    Pleasantly surprised by how soft and luxurious it is. Beautiful pattern and colors, too. You won't regret it.

    Read More
    Melissa R. March 14, 2015
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft and great quality fabric. Colors are beautiful.

    Read More
    Amy W. March 7, 2015
  • Martha
    Verified Purchase

    I like it, but it is very bulky, but maybe that is because I am used to a thinner quilt. Nice coloring. I will be painting my walls a denim color to match it.

    Read More
    Martha B. January 13, 2015
  • Nice bedroom set
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty and soft. Nice set. Might be a little "heavy" for AZ, but otherwise great.

    Read More
    ritareina March 18, 2014
  • this comforter is beautiful and the softest feel
    Verified Purchase

    this duvet set is the most beautiful I have ever seen it is so soft to the touch and feels so good next to your skin I love it, so glad I purchased it, looks just like the photos

    Read More
    beth1ob December 24, 2013
  • duvet beautiful and super cozy
    Verified Purchase

    ordered the duvet set on a Tuesday and received it on Thursday, fits my king size bed perfectly the colors in the picture dont do the product justice, the pattern is beautiful and the fabric is super soft.

    Read More
    dianas1234 October 25, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Staci H. December 13, 2016