Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $59.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Genevieve 3-piece Quilt and Sham Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Generous Size
    Verified Purchase

    I love that the quilt is reversible. Prints on both sides are really pretty. The quality is excellent and is the perfect weight for a comfortable nights sleep!

    Read More
    tallyjoe March 23, 2013
  • Looks and feels great
    Verified Purchase

    Just as expected. Looks great. Colors match the pic. Haven't washed it yet but the quality seems good.

    Read More
    tessajd02 March 13, 2013
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt is very nice and seems to be solidly constructed. I have a 13 inch deep queen mattress so I ordered the king. Its perfect in that I can pull it up over the pillows and use the standard size shams to re-cover a chair seat. (queen pillows didn't fit). It hangs nicely over the mattress with a little extra. I'd say its perfect!

    Read More
    rhk March 4, 2013
  • Fabulous with one exception
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt is far nicer in person than the pictures even show. The colors are rich, the weight is nice and the stitching is intricate. My only complaint (as others have mentioned) is WHY WOULD A KING QUILT COME WITH STANDARD SHAMS? A king bed fits TWO king pillows or THREE standard... Now I have two (useless) standard shams. If they sold them separately that would certainly help... Otherwise I love this quilt and am very happy with it!

    Read More
    jloco February 13, 2013
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Love the set be ause it is good quality and looks better in person than on site. Goes really well with Gray Duvet Cover but still has burnt orange/brown accent in the pattern to tie in my espresso colored bedroom set. I'm a huge fan.

    Read More
    kimber563 February 12, 2013
  • Great Little Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt came in and was exactly what I expected. Great light quilt. It is true to the pictures provided.

    Read More
    jvgir1 February 12, 2013
  • Very Nice Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    My bedroom is grey, black and white and this was a nice change from the black/white quilt I had before. The brown picks up my furniture. The reverse side is grey and white. King size is longer on each side of the bed than my previous quilt too - good size. The only problem is the shams are standard size and not king size and they look a little odd on a big bed. For the price I am very happy. Delivery was fast, as usual.

    Read More
    ctidd February 9, 2013
  • Beautiful quilt!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new quilt the coloring matched up well with the images offered.

    Read More
    mumu88 August 14, 2012
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    It was exactly what I expected. I wanted that antiquey, older look, and that is what I got. I do wish, however, that this came with additional shams, just like in the picture.

    Read More
    spring013 February 1, 2012
  • Its Cotton!
    Verified Purchase

    Maybe the fill inside or something on the quilt is polyester.. but its cotton! I originally ordered the quilt and cancelled my order once I saw that it said it was 100% polyester.. then reconsidered.. who makes a 100% polyester quilt? I am glad I ordered it again. Once it arrived I noticed the tag on the quilt and shams says 100% cotton. It is even prettier than in the pictures.. and the Full/Queen size fit our queen sized bed perfectly.

    Read More
    elibee January 13, 2012
Sponsored Links