Sale: $23.79

MSRP: $64.99

Save $41.20 (63%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Geneva Women's Concho-style Toggle Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Concho-style Toggle Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful Watch. Everyone loves it and can't beat the price!

    Read More
    glassgal1 March 13, 2017
  • good news - bad news
    Verified Purchase

    My wife likes watches, and wanted me to get this one as a gift when she saw it (she`s very considerate like that). The good news...she liked it when she got it...the bad news?...the band was too short. When I contacted Overstock, it was out of stock, but not to worry...told me to just keep the watch AND refunded the purchase price, with the assurance that I would be contacted if and when it was in stock again, which they did today. Too late, she found one locally she likes better. If this was a more important purchase (it was an inexpensive watch) I might not be so content, but all things considered, how could anyone ask for more? Still a fan, Overstock.

    Read More
    OstkUser740310 December 28, 2016
  • watch
    Verified Purchase

    Love this watch. Wear it for dress and casual. Always looks good.

    Read More
    Barbara S. December 3, 2016
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Adorable, makes a perfect gift

    Read More
    OstkUser477075 September 23, 2016
  • ms bj
    Verified Purchase

    it was supposed to be 8 in long and it wasnt and it was supposed to be both color metals and it wasnt....but i like it

    Read More
    barbara b. July 14, 2016
  • Understatedly Feminine
    Verified Purchase

    Good-looking watch; toggle clasp a bit irritating to fasten on wrist--time-consuming; clean watch face with easy-to-read minute and second hands.

    Read More
    nur72 July 9, 2016
  • Jmorgogle
    Verified Purchase

    I got the two toned style and it looks cheap sadly. The finish is worn off after a week's worth of wear maybe. Not worth it folks.

    Read More
    OstkUser319754 June 25, 2016
  • Geneva womens concho toggle watch
    Verified Purchase

    i really liked the watch but i went to put it on and the chain band broke and i cant fix it. i want to send it back but not sure what to do.

    Read More
    Dianne J. June 23, 2016
  • KT
    Verified Purchase

    I love more of a bracelet style watch, and I like to lots of choices. I was very happy with this watch. I purchased the two-toned watch and I think it looks great.

    Read More
    Kathy T. June 15, 2016
  • mrs
    Verified Purchase

    love this watch it fit perfectly and is very pretty

    Read More
    April M. June 8, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    A really dress up watch and easy to read

    Read More
    Catherine M. April 14, 2016
  • Unhappy Customer
    Verified Purchase

    This looks much better online...it is very cheaply made and looks the same! Was very disappointed!

    Read More
    CRYSTAL A. April 9, 2016
  • Ms. Wilson
    Verified Purchase

    love the toggle on the watch, it will go with anything

    Read More
    Valerie E. April 6, 2016
  • Geneva Women's Concho-style
    Verified Purchase

    To small for my wrist. This is a nice style, but to small.

    Read More
    lizzel February 4, 2016
  • brandy
    Verified Purchase

    Great but toggle does open during wearing

    Read More
    Brenda W. January 29, 2016
  • Nice casual watch
    Verified Purchase

    Wore it often until the face cover came off. Casualty of the loose style, I suppose. Inexpensive purchase, so I got some value from the buy.

    Read More
    bggal278 January 27, 2016
  • Pretty, but slides around too much
    Verified Purchase

    I like the look of this watch/bracelet. But, because of the weight of the watch, it slides to the inside of my wrist, which is uncomfortable.

    Read More
    pattybee1 January 22, 2016
  • Gift from my son...
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look...very well made.

    Read More
    Teresa D. December 26, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had it for a year and it is still ticking

    Read More
    slchambliss November 22, 2015
  • beautiful but poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this watch however it broke by the third time I wore it.

    Read More
    Jenna Mccain W. November 19, 2015
Sponsored Links