Today: $118.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Geneva 8-piece Queen-size Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • beautiful set
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this to my sister as a housewarming gift she loves this set . very beautiful set.

    Read More
    brenda h. June 11, 2017
  • The picture O.Co provided is exactly shade/pattern
    Verified Purchase

    I totally recommend this set!

    Read More
    stixs64 July 14, 2015
  • love the comforter!!
    Verified Purchase

    set arrived - love the colors - everything I hoped it would be! but the bedskirt is starting to come un-sewn along the top edge of the fabric. i may see if a friend can serger sew it back together or look for a replacement skirt

    Read More
    turbomarge March 30, 2013
  • Beautiful set
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased. The colors are as shown. Couldn't be happier. Thanks O.

    Read More
    jlowe06 January 11, 2013
  • nice bed set
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this comforter set for my son's apartment. He just loves it and says it looks great and is a really nice set. Very happy with it. Nice colors.

    Read More
    ljk4 January 5, 2013
  • Love this set
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors, and it looks just like the picture. It appears to be a bit over-sized which I love. I bought this for the guest bed, but decided to put it on my bed instead. I would definitely recommend this set.

    Read More
    wanda00 December 17, 2012
  • Really pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Really pleased with the purchase of this comforter set. Great value for the money and it looks great in my bedroom. The purchase was easy, delivery was fast. I am very pleased with the overall purchase on Overstock.com. Looking forward to my next purchase on Overstock.

    Read More
    tswer November 29, 2012
  • Good Value!
    Verified Purchase

    Geneva 8-piece comforter set is a great value for the price. Rich coloring and nice detailing.

    Read More
    christmaslist November 27, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a guest room and am very happy. Great product for the price. The comforter is heavy and warm and the colors rich. It looks more expensive than it is.

    Read More
    ccg6 November 6, 2012
  • A Great Set
    Verified Purchase

    I love the Geneva Set. The comforter is over sized and it makes a very good over hang all the way around. The colors are varied, blues, golds and shades of brown. Because of the varied colors, it makes choosing sheets a breeze. If you are looking for quality, as well as, a very expensive looking set, I would highly recommend this one.

    Read More
    gailscove September 20, 2012
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This set is very nice. I ordered another set 3 years ago for my bed and it still looks nice. I bought this set my guest bedroom. Overstock is always my first option when I decide to purchase home items.

    Read More
    emmazonn July 28, 2012
  • Handsome bedding set
    Verified Purchase

    Nice handsome set. Pillow sham backs, comforter backing, and brown border on comforter and pillow shams are flimsy (nylon? polyester?), but how much wear will they get? The border on the comforter only goes around three sides (none on the top), so that may limit your rotation options depending on your bed. On my sleigh bed it's not an issue. Color combinations look great together, and there are enough different colors woven into the fabric to match a wide range of decors. Comforter is warm and cozy, fabric is soft and comfortable too.

    Read More
    pch1 May 23, 2012
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    I've only used this for a few weeks, and so far so good.

    Read More
    shoptimus April 18, 2012
Sponsored Links