Today: $99.98
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gazebo 8-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • warm
    Verified Purchase

    This keeps you toasty. A very good comforter.

    Read More
    Angela R B. May 2, 2016
  • Bought it three years ago. Still in one piece.
    Verified Purchase

    I never did a review on this, and it still seems to want one. I am happy with it and wish the blue one was still available.

    Read More
    Renee O. January 28, 2016
  • quality
    Verified Purchase

    They were lighter for the summer they should have been cheaper

    Read More
    n r. January 9, 2016
  • Wrong Color
    Verified Purchase

    I believe this would have been a great product, however, I opened thee box and had received the Color!!! I was totally disappointed!! It was shocking though to see everyone else that received the wrong color as well, but at the same time, many customers were disappointed with the item and returned it. There should have been a teal set available since this happened!! Overstock just said they would give me a refund instead of checking to see if the item I requested may have been available.

    Read More
    SP08 January 10, 2015
  • Soft, beautiful, and functional
    Verified Purchase

    This bedding set is the perfect way to compliment my newly painted bedroom! It is very soft to touch and machine washable. I am very pleased with my choice!

    Read More
    Teri October 30, 2014
  • comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Its great & looks beautiful in my home! It really makes the room look put together!

    Read More
    chickens31 September 24, 2014
  • NICE STYLE BUT POOR STITCHING
    Verified Purchase

    AFTER THE FIRST WASH.....THE COTTON INSIDE THE BLANKET CAME UNDONE, LEAVING OTHER PORTIONS OF THE BLANKET AS SHEETS INSTEAD OF A COMFORTER...

    Read More
    lynzikim07 May 16, 2014
  • Great service and A beautiful product
    Verified Purchase

    The set is so pretty, the quality is great and all was delivered faster than originally stated!

    Read More
    nfloyd2011 March 27, 2014
  • Lovely Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughter and she absolutely loves it. Soft and cozy, though she did add a light blanket for winter nights.

    Read More
    irrol January 11, 2014
  • comforter
    Verified Purchase

    love how warm it is even though it not that thick but it does get dirty fairly easy

    Read More
    maria2525 January 8, 2014
  • decent set
    Verified Purchase

    the fabric on the comforter is too lose and causes it to deform easily and shift around too much

    Read More
    rtdplus4 January 8, 2014
  • Love, Love, Love this comforter set!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this comforter set, it's super warm, fluffy, & heavy. Best comforter set I've ever purchased!

    Read More
    jewles227 December 24, 2013
  • Fast shipper
    Verified Purchase

    Fast shipper !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    upajoe373 December 5, 2013
  • just ok quality
    Verified Purchase

    up close this comforter is not nearly as nice. The picture definitely doesn't show the lack of quality. The design on the comforter is not embroidered very well. It is outlined not really filled in. the only pillow is the black one that is any good at all. The shams are ok. The other pillows are just plain bad. The skirt is decent. That is why i kept it.

    Read More
    alberta27 June 21, 2013
  • Pretty in Black
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful comforter set. It's not too heavy or too thin and it didn't take long for the wrinkles to fall out once I put it on the bed. I'm very pleased especially with the price!

    Read More
    etrenise25 April 16, 2013
  • Beautiful Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    This set was perfect, it had everything I needed. Its a beautiful set.

    Read More
    charchar41 April 11, 2013
  • gift
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for a wedding present. I have not seen it. Th e couple t h at received it likes it.

    Read More
    kathy3298 April 5, 2013
  • Nice Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a reasonably priced black and white comforter set and this fit the bill. The small white and gray pillows are much smaller than expected and they really serve no real purpose. The set is not of the greatest quality but it looks great and serves its purpose.

    Read More
    christina1489 April 2, 2013
  • Not bad
    Verified Purchase

    I like this set. It matches my room well and looks nice on my bed. Was put together well also.

    Read More
    agordon412 April 1, 2013
  • pretty but not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this in the pictures it looked very full and heavy but when I got it it was very thin had a smell so I washed it and the inside fill bunched up. I am using it but I wouldn't buy again if I had to do it again

    Read More
    emersue23 March 22, 2013
Sponsored Links