Today: $99.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gardeners Friend 3-piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • DLS
    Verified Purchase

    Cute set.. granddaughter loves the print

    Read More
    Debra S. October 24, 2016
  • Five years later, still looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this five years ago for my daughter's bed and it has held up good as new ever since! It's well made and beautifully designed. Best of all, my daughter still loves it, even heading into her pre teen years!

    Read More
    Lynn P. June 27, 2016
  • So cute
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this quilt on my daughter's bed for 4 years now. The colors are vibrant and the quilt looks just like the display picture. It is light to medium weight, but perfect in the winter with a blanket underneath. I usually wash it on a gentle cycle and it has held up nicely. Overall, we are very satisfied!

    Read More
    maamof2 June 1, 2016
  • Beautiful Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and nice looking quilt. Size was perfect. Picture is accurate for colors.

    Read More
    Melissa P. January 22, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this set for a few years and colors are sill vibrant and washes well! No complaints!

    Read More
    Deborah B. January 20, 2016
  • Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves the quilt and so do i

    Read More
    Yaa B. January 5, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute and good quality.

    Read More
    Valerie D. August 13, 2015
  • Beautiful and good quality... wash upon delivery!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful quilt, with vibrant shades of pink, blue and green,. It looks beautiful over the bed and adds a nice contrast to the light colored walls and white furniture in daughter's room. It also seems to be well made. It was nice and soft right out of the bag, but I still I washed all pieces immediately after receiving the set (more on that in a moment). It fit easily in my home HE top loader, and washed beautifully following the instructions in the care tag. There wasn't any pilling or bleeding of colors (there are hot pink pieces next to white and sky blue ones) and it came out of the dryer quickly and wrinkle-free (tip: to avoid having to iron it, take it out of the dryer while still warm, and either lay and stretch it on the bed or as I did, drape it over a banister or railing, and it will get smooth on its own). My one complaint comes from the plastic smell it had absorbed from the packaging. Upon opening the bag I got a strong smell of PVC (you know, the "new kiddie pool" kind of smell) and airing it did next to nothing to clear it, but did give me a headache. So in the wash it went. In my opinion this does not decrease the quality of the product, but I wish the manufacturer would consider working on this issue, especially because this product is to be used by children.

    Read More
    angeleska October 21, 2013
  • Adorable quilt set!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely adorable quilt & shams. My 7 yr old daughter picked this set out for her new bed & it looks wonderful. The quality is certainly equivilant to much more expensive sets. I haven't washed it yet but am confident that it will hold up.

    Read More
    jenniferma September 20, 2012
  • Pretty and Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter has the ladybug and flower appliques on her walls in her bedroom. The walls are pink and green, so this quilt worked absolutely perfectly. She loves it. Her mother loves it too because the quality is excellent, and it is easy to care for. Highly recommend this product

    Read More
    djpvhs69 July 17, 2012
  • Gardeners Friend Quilt Seet
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I hoped for. It's well made and the perfect weight for a child's first bed...not as bulky as a comforter, but still quite warm. Best of all, my 2 year old granddaughter loves it! (Now if only I could find the valance to match it).

    Read More
    punkernose April 23, 2012
  • Gardeners Friend Quilt Set
    Verified Purchase

    Very bright & cute, colors are as described and the quality is nice too.

    Read More
    mgif195 April 1, 2012
  • So cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice colors and cute pictures. Makes a really cute bedroom!

    Read More
    sharsand March 18, 2012
  • Happy as a Bug in a Rug
    Verified Purchase

    My 5 year old picked this set out, and apparently she has excellent taste. The comforter is adorable with bright, vivid, modern colors. The embroidery is eye-catching and of good quality. This decor brings a smile to my face, and it will for you too!

    Read More
    bella232 January 30, 2012
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    The quilt and pillow shams look just like the picture...very colorful and fun. I think my 3 year old granddaughter will love it. The only drawback is that it doesn't come with a bedskirt, but I had no trouble finding one to match.

    Read More
    lesliestanga December 14, 2011
  • grand daughter loves the comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Gave to grand daughter and she just loves this. She talks about how soft and pretty it is. She says she loves it and wants another one for on the couch

    Read More
    gsch December 12, 2011
  • good quality and color
    Verified Purchase

    good quality, i am pleased with the quilt . really cute!

    Read More
    sclark001 November 19, 2011
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    it washes well and the colors are great it be nice if it had a rug to match and if you could get the matching curtins

    Read More
    jphall November 9, 2011
  • disapointed
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 of these quilts sets for my twin grand daughters i was disapointed . with the pic it shows a valance which is not available if I had known that I would of changed my mind

    Read More
    vdurkin1947 October 17, 2011
  • cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quilt - super cute and washes nicely. Hasn't frayed yet at washings (only had it for a short time though). Not fraying is a big plus for me as oftentimes the quilts I get on here do that.

    Read More
    twshopper October 8, 2011
Sponsored Links