Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Garden Flowers Shower Curtain Set and Window Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Garden Flowers Shower curtain set and Window Set
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great purchase! The set does wonders for my small bathroom. I have had the set for approximately one year. The set is identical to the picture and the material is easy to wash and take care of.

    Read More
    Patricia W. June 25, 2017
  • Craftsmanship poor. Some sewing off the hem.
    Verified Purchase

    Hems badly sewn. Some parts weren't sewn, loose threads, pattern upside down in many areas.Very poorly made.

    Read More
    OstkUser1038734 March 20, 2017
  • garden flower shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    The shower curtain and the window curtains are very nice they are a little thinner than I thought but they are very nice lots of complements

    Read More
    betty t. January 19, 2017
  • Bathroom curtains set
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. The colors are very vibrant.

    Read More
    Julia E. January 10, 2017
  • Rather disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Fabric is like a flimsy taffeta though the print is pretty. When I tried to GENTLY smooth the wrinkles out of the shower curtain liner, it ripped a hole in it. I guess I expected better.

    Read More
    Josephine W. October 6, 2016
  • customer
    Verified Purchase

    probably as nice as the other one i bought but havent used it yet

    Read More
    LINDA A. September 22, 2016
  • i loved it
    Verified Purchase

    everything was there and I really like it

    Read More
    WANDA D. September 19, 2016
  • ms Cookston
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered for my mom she liked them

    Read More
    Debra C. May 30, 2016
  • Very poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very poor quality - the tiebacks for the curtains ripped apart already very chintzy material also

    Read More
    OstkUser133836 April 28, 2016
  • shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    it is a bright shower curtain but the drapes it comes with were to long and narrow

    Read More
    debbie March 18, 2015
  • Garden Flowers Shower curtain set
    Verified Purchase

    Great colors! Quality for the price is okay.

    Read More
    suzzieque55 March 12, 2015
  • Cute shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty colors that are easy to match. Well made except for the liner that is included. Covered rings were a little difficult to work with. Overall good product.

    Read More
    wendygill September 9, 2014
  • Very nice product
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice in person. I would recommend this to a friend. It was nice to have the fabric covered curtain hugs to go with it included.

    Read More
    carrieann462 July 23, 2014
  • Shower Curtains With Window Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for a floral shower curtain with matching window curtains and am happy to have found this set on your website. The material quality is good. I did not wash the curtains before putting them up, just ironed them. The curtains have the colors I need and look nice in my newly remodeled bathroom.

    Read More
    fred4wilma2 December 18, 2013
  • shower curtain and window curtain
    Verified Purchase

    This was just beautiful. loved it. thank you overstock.com

    Read More
    rachel1951 August 8, 2013
  • this was the worst shower curtain ive ever seen
    Verified Purchase

    first of all the material was real cheap..........secondly, it was just thrown into the package and the package was not sealed......when i opened it everythinmg just fell out i had bought it as a gift but i cant give this in good faith

    Read More
    smiler9151 June 18, 2013
  • Unfortunately, it does mot meet my standards.
    Verified Purchase

    This product looks very cheap, like paper material, as does the curtain. I would not even consider it a fair deal for shipping fee.

    Read More
    bolly55 May 9, 2013
  • Aweful
    Verified Purchase

    This product was very disappointing. Its like something form a discount store. I would never order a home product from overstock again. Not the first time I have been disappointed.

    Read More
    deanak1970 March 30, 2013
  • THIS SET IS FLIMSY.
    Verified Purchase

    SHOWER SET IS OF POOR QUALITY.THE WINDOW CURTAIN IS VERY NARROW BARELY FITTING THE WINDOW WIDTH.THE SHOWER CURTAIN IS SOSO

    Read More
    pudgy75 February 23, 2013
  • Shower Curtain not as nice as it looked on line.
    Verified Purchase

    The shower curtain is pretty,but thin and it will not make it through washings. Curtain is so small that I don't believe there is a window made that is that small. I would not purchase it now that I can see it and touch it.I would have hope it was fancier.

    Read More
    jasper03 February 8, 2013
Sponsored Links