Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gallery Heavyweight 190GSM Ultra Soft Flannel 4-piece Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • As Advertised!
    Verified Purchase

    This is definitely heavyweight flannel. Very warm and snuggly. The quality is very good and it hasn't pilled yet.

    Read More
    mposse August 15, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    They were good, but I have purchased better.

    Read More
    wdclfjoyce June 6, 2016
  • Nice and Heavy Bedding.
    Verified Purchase

    Covers my mattress completely. I have a 16" deep mattress. They wash well and feel good on my skin.

    Read More
    dawn0000 June 28, 2015
  • Excellent sheets,
    Verified Purchase

    great quality. Have been washed 3 times and still no pilling. Bought these for my 90 y/o mother and she loves them!

    Read More
    GARRY Z. January 29, 2015
  • great sheet set
    Verified Purchase

    It is not flannel sheet weather so I have not used them yet. This is the first time I have bought sheets from a dealer other than Lands End. They are comparable in every way. Excellent quality and thickness that guarantees warmth on cold nights. I washed them in preparation for use and they came out of the dryer soft and fluffy. I got expensive quality sheets at a fraction of the price. I would recommend them to anyone who wants soft, warn flannel to keep toasty warm at night.

    Read More
    rockerelf1 August 20, 2014
  • The Best So Far
    Verified Purchase

    Have bought from Overstock the lighter weight "German Flannel" for years, (which by the way no one I know in Germany ever heard of German flannel). The previous sets pilled and shed terribly and wore out quickly. (Here's an earlier purchase: Ultra-soft / Heavyweight 6-ounce German Flannel Hemstitch Sheet Set Moss/Queen) These sheets are thick and have a heft to them, feel sturdy and the stitching appears to be solid. The sage color I have looks more like a high desert sage compared to the photo which looks more like cooking sage. Made in China, but don't let that deter you. I would buy them again. After two washes they look as if they'll last. They are the best so far. Ordering from outside the US? Shipping to Germany was a breeze and flawless.

    Read More
    lovesflannel May 18, 2014
  • Heavy weight and moderately soft
    Verified Purchase

    Not a soft as the German flannel but softer than most. Product is made in China for those who care.

    Read More
    gergthedestroyer May 6, 2014
  • Great Flannel Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    These are great sheets. I have expensive taste and these sheets made me very happy. They are soft, warm, thick, and substantial. I can tell they are good quality. I would buy them again.

    Read More
    mamasox March 28, 2014
  • I purchased 3 different (from different types).
    Verified Purchase

    By far, this is #1 in quality. I wish I had bought all three from this brand. This one pair will be my favorite. Very heavy weight and good thickness. The other two pair were from a different brand, they are ok, but wish I had bought all three from here.

    Read More
    lorettad806 March 18, 2014
  • Almost perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Wow! sleeping toasty warm at night under the softest, thickest flannel! Snuggling in these sheets is like going to sleep inside a hug. The only comment even a little unfavorable is that the top/flat sheet could be just a little wider, fall a little farther down the side of the bed. But these sheets are very well made, and oddly sturdy, to be so soft. I expect to be using them a very long time!

    Read More
    judithabraham March 6, 2014