Starting at: $59.98
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Galaxy Space Cotton/Polyester 6-piece Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Absolutely beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    My grandson loves it it goes with the solar system balls that hangs that I bought previously love it

    Read More
    Senetta L. December 27, 2016
  • Great addition to the space theme in bedroom.
    Verified Purchase

    I gave it four stars because the sheets were a little thin. Overall the set looked great in my grandson's room. The price was great.

    Read More
    sewjoy December 20, 2016
  • galaxy space cotton/polyester 6-piece bed in a bag
    Verified Purchase

    my grandson will love this for Christmas. so beautiful. thank you

    Read More
    sharon s. November 3, 2016
  • Well made, beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Grandson, age 4 loves it and so do I. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Celia H. September 12, 2016
  • My son loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    It was a great addition to my sons space themed bedroom.

    Read More
    Ashley F. August 16, 2016
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this set for my son 4 years ago and even after all the washing and drying, it still looks brand new. Amazing quality and durability, especially considering it's being used by a now 10 year old, rough and tumble, boy.

    Read More
    OstkUser433654 August 2, 2016
  • Space
    Verified Purchase

    My son just loves theses, hold up well in the multiple washing

    Read More
    tjhm July 30, 2016
  • Bed in a bag

    My 4 yr old grandson wanted an "outer space" bedroom...these are perfect. He loves them, thank you.

    Read More
    Rosemary H. June 22, 2016
  • Nice set
    Verified Purchase

    Kids really loved these sheets. The only thing is that the colors run so the comforter is a bit more dull after washing a few times

    Read More
    michelle l. April 26, 2016
  • Galaxy Space 6 piece Bed in a Bag
    Verified Purchase

    This set is amazing. Very colorful and fits perfectly. My grandson loves it.

    Read More
    lcswte April 17, 2016
  • Dissatisfied yet not completely disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are nice details and the sheets are soft but the material and comforter feel extremely thin and that is why I'm not satisfied. I wish the comforter had more filling, the material feels hard even after washing with softener abs the inside isn't really filled it's almost like paper, really disappointing. The set overall is okay. But customer satisfaction would improve with higher quality material for the comforter and more filling so it's nice and cozy to snuggle under. This is just my honest review.

    Read More
    OstkUser98985 April 7, 2016
  • Galaxy bed in a bag
    Verified Purchase

    My youngest grandson also loves this set. Very well made.

    Read More
    Denise M. April 5, 2016
  • Mr. Fisher is very satisfied with your bedding.
    Verified Purchase

    Thank you I am very satisfied with your product.

    Read More
    John f. January 27, 2016
  • It's in the Stars!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great space theme set for any kid. We've had it for a few years and it's held up!

    Read More
    Lisa C. January 19, 2016
  • Arlene
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and my grandson, 8 yrs old, loved it

    Read More
    David L. January 16, 2016
  • Space boys bed in a bag
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, would recommend 100%

    Read More
    zabir h. December 22, 2015
  • Bettyboop
    Verified Purchase

    awesome comforter set my son and grandson loved them they match their room which has the same planet print on walls and ceiling...it really is worth the price and great quality.

    Read More
    Amelia N. December 1, 2015
  • Great comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, reasonably priced!

    Read More
    FELECIA J. November 27, 2015
  • Even better than expected!
    Verified Purchase

    My 6 year-year-old son loves this set. The quality is quite good and it washes well.

    Read More
    Aimee D. November 4, 2015
  • S. Davis
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very cute and vibantly colored set. It is fory son's room in our new home. We have merely looked and felt of the items. The sheets and comforter are soft yet crisp. They appear to be well made. I recommend them for an outer space themed room. And check Overstock for throw rugs, lamps, hanging planets, and unexpected coordinating light fixtures.

    Read More
    Stephane D. October 29, 2015
Sponsored Links