Sale $77.39

Save $8.60 (10%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Galaxy Glow In The Dark Twin-size 3-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love the comforter
    Verified Purchase

    My son loves his new comforter.

    Read More
    Yesenia C. November 26, 2017
  • Not cotton.
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric on this comforter set was just too rough for my grandson' s taste, but it does glow in the dark and is true to size.

    Read More
    Kelcie S. September 4, 2017
  • comforter
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    bought as a gift for my son hes really into space and love sthat this glows in the dark . another great itemm from overstock . it shipped quick;ly and its comfy

    Read More
    david s. August 30, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    My son loves this bedding. It truly glows but not too much to be distracting. Awesome!

    Read More
    Christi R. March 3, 2017
  • Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter is beautiful, but it does NOT GLOW IN THE DARK like it said my grandson and I were disappointed, started to return it but my grandson decided to keep it.

    Read More
    Alicia S. February 3, 2017
  • Grandson's Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Even after washing this set still looks great.

    Read More
    njjorgenson48 January 15, 2017
  • Mommy
    Verified Purchase

    Love this set for my boys!

    Read More
    Sara C. November 15, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    My son really loves his new bedding, especially the glow in the dark planets.

    Read More
    Rebecca L. November 13, 2016
  • SCRATCHY
    Verified Purchase

    Waited too late to return, and ended up donating it to Good Will

    Read More
    Lori M S. October 27, 2016
  • Littlebigdogmom
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice set for a teenager. The comforter is not too thick, which makes it easier to wash.

    Read More
    Jaime P. January 28, 2016
  • nice set
    Verified Purchase

    very cute, bright colors, he loves it!

    Read More
    Val V. January 6, 2016
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful comforter set , I love it !!

    Read More
    Ricky w. December 2, 2015
  • Not so comforting comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Set was nice, but was poorly constructed. After 4 washes, the stitching unraveled in a few places. It's now a spare blanket in the closet. It's pretty but not very durable

    Read More
    David S. December 2, 2015
  • Love!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it!! My son is so excited to use it in his new room!

    Read More
    Katie D. November 6, 2015
  • Galaxy Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic, my grandson loves it!

    Read More
    lorim22 September 3, 2015
  • Love this Galaxy Glow in the Dark Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely glow in the dark all cotton comforter set! We love it and it looks so sweet!

    Read More
    Brenda Marie M. June 25, 2015
  • Comfortet
    Verified Purchase

    This is great my friends grandson loves it

    Read More
    Kathy N. April 27, 2015
  • cute design but does NOT glow in the dark
    Verified Purchase

    this is a cute, high quality comforter, but it never glowed in the dark. also, i'm not a fan of the pillow case design. it splits in the middle rather than having an opening on one end. it never really stays completely closed.

    Read More
    christiq April 25, 2015
  • Great Product, Great Price.
    Verified Purchase

    Just finished a space theme room for my son, and this comforter set was a great addition.

    Read More
    rothchild August 20, 2014
  • Glow in the dark comforters
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the order for my nephews and was very pleased with the order process and delivery details.

    Read More
    pfcumm77 August 5, 2014