Read All Reviews for Galaxy Glow In The Dark Full-size 4-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Quality nice set! Very pleased and looks very nice.in the boys room

    Read More
    9crows April 21, 2017
  • Eh.
    Verified Purchase

    Cool look but not the comfiest or warmest comforter.

    Read More
    jmh81 April 14, 2017
  • Extremely Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The child put the cover on direct light and still no glow. Totally upset with title of comforter.

    Read More
    Sonia n. February 10, 2017
  • Great price.
    Verified Purchase

    Shipped quickly and great price.

    Read More
    Michelle P. February 2, 2017
  • Soft and it glows!
    Verified Purchase

    The bedding set is great and that it comes with a bed skirt is a plus. The underside of the comforter is very soft. I agree that the top of the comforter is stiff and is quite scratchy but you don't sleep on top of it (usually). My 8yo loves that the white stars glow in the dark! Exactly what we were looking for and you can't beat the overstock price!

    Read More
    nyginger December 29, 2016
  • Ms Theresa
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter is kind of thin. Don't know if it will work for the extreme cold weather in NYC

    Read More
    OstkUser595143 October 22, 2016
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this comforter set for my 5 year old sons room. It's fluffy and has washed well. Looks great in his outer space themed room!

    Read More
    Emily H. October 2, 2016
  • Never glowed in the dark
    Verified Purchase

    Kids were sad this never glowed in the dark

    Read More
    diablo9 September 21, 2016
  • Happy mom
    Verified Purchase

    My son absolutely loves the design. It looks great in his room.

    Read More
    Felicia H. September 7, 2016
  • Not what we expected
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice comforter and my 5 year-old loves the colors and the pattern. However, no part of it glows in the dark. We even left his lights on for hours and the comforter did not glow. Second, the comforter is not 100% cotton. The label shows that only the outside is cotton. The rest is polyester. That is disappointing because I was really trying to find a cotton comforter. My son likes it enough for me to keep it, but I was definitely disappointed.

    Read More
    Kelly W. September 3, 2016
  • grandsons dream
    Verified Purchase

    my grandson loved this. it made his night.

    Read More
    ellennora September 1, 2016
  • Comforters
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 for my grandsons they where ok didn't last as long

    Read More
    Patricia R. August 31, 2016
  • Son loved
    Verified Purchase

    My son loves this comforter, matches his room perfectly

    Read More
    laine74 July 26, 2016
  • Son loves it
    Verified Purchase

    it doesn't glow much, but my son loves it.

    Read More
    charles c. April 20, 2016
  • Very thin comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Feels a little on the cheap side. Comforter is very thin, little stuffing and material is a bit rough feeling for a 4 yr old. But, my son is quite happy. May need to add a blanket if in a cool room during winter months.

    Read More
    Terrie B. March 6, 2016
  • Galaxy Glow in the Dark Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter set is beautiful. It glows in the dark as advertised. Item arrived in a timely manner and packaged well.

    Read More
    Sheila C. January 4, 2016
  • beautiful comforter set , I love it !!
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful comforter set , I love it !!

    Read More
    Ricky w. December 2, 2015
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    My son loves it and we cannot wait to put it on his new bed!!

    Read More
    Katie D. November 6, 2015
  • Out of this World
    Verified Purchase

    My Grandson loves these for his room / bunk beds.

    Read More
    fromaway September 10, 2015
  • Great for my son.
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice quality...and holds it's colors great.

    Read More
    kdeb5 August 29, 2015
Sponsored Links