Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Galaxy Glow In The Dark 4-piece Queen-size Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Glow look

    My son loved how cool it looked in his room.

    Read More
    IRMA SEGURA H. August 7, 2017
  • To space and beyond....
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love the look of this set, it was exactly what I was looking for. My only complaint is that the glow in the dark portion isn't very bright but I would still recommend others to purchase this item.

    Read More
    Michele M. July 31, 2017
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    The 7 year old loves it. He wanted the room black too but had to settle for the dark teal.

    Read More
    Susan C. October 4, 2016
  • Does not glow
    Verified Purchase

    My grandson was very excited to get this set and so was I. However, it does not glow....at all. Sorry. I should have returned it.

    Read More
    Petrina I. June 29, 2016
  • mams
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, looked like it did online.

    Read More
    MARGARET H. June 26, 2016
  • Sharon
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality! My son loves this!

    Read More
    sharonm4202 June 12, 2016
  • satisfied grandma
    Verified Purchase

    I love this set and my child likes the glow in the dark stars!

    Read More
    OstkUser99594 April 10, 2016
  • Diann
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for grandson. He loves it and especially the glow in dark feature. Beautifully made great colors on vivid black background. Soft and comfy. Can highly recommend this set.

    Read More
    gardenlady2008 January 5, 2016
  • Galaxy comforter
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter is cute but the fabric is rough and scratchy so my son will not keep it on his bed.

    Read More
    bridget t. August 20, 2015
  • Galaxy Glow in The Dark 4 piece comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of this product is good. (I haven't washed item yet and that's a critical factor for me). Glows beautifully in the dark, feels soft and is very comfortable. My grandson love it. Overall happy with the product.

    Read More
    pochang August 16, 2014
  • Best Price for a Queen Set
    Verified Purchase

    My son absolutely loves this set! 2 pillow cases come with the queen size. You will not find a better price anywhere else on the internet. I love that the colors are quite vivid. I do wish the comforter was a bit thicker, although it's not too thin. The solar system theme really "pops" off of the comforter! It's a cool set! I can't speak to whether it glows in the dark yet though!

    Read More
    ccjid July 7, 2014
  • Beautifull!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful comforter, my son loves it! Glows in the dark, comes with 2 shams, and a nice bed skirt. I am very please with that purchase!

    Read More
    jojolicoou June 19, 2014
  • Glow in the Dark Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my grandson. He loves it. He is 5 and it was in good condition, has work well.

    Read More
    cvgardner May 31, 2014
  • for a kid...its ok
    Verified Purchase

    for a kids room. the stars and plants do have a faint glow to them in the dark.

    Read More
    honeykidd March 17, 2014
  • Missing Shams
    Verified Purchase

    Though the comforter and the bed skirt are well made, I'm completely annoyed that the pillow shams were not included in our purchase. Even though it was clearly stated that the shams were included, and there's even a space for them in our package.

    Read More
    lynkay February 19, 2014
  • Sleeping in space
    Verified Purchase

    It's so much easier getting my four yr old into bed at bedtime now! He loves sleeping in space. And the quality of the glow in the dark was surprisingly good! I did not think it would be as bright as it is and last as long as it does. My son's happy, I'm happy.

    Read More
    fay905 December 25, 2013
  • Disappointed...
    Verified Purchase

    I was quite disappointed that this comforter does not "glow in the dark" as promised in the description. I don't know what set the others bought who posted reviews saying it did. We obviously did not get the same item. The comforter I received does not glow in the dark and it's not really that great of quality. It's certainly not worth the price I paid for it. It's very cute though, and we are keeping it because my son loves the space theme and was excited to get it. It's also comfortable. So, for those reasons I gave it three stars instead of one. If you are considering purchasing this item because it glows in the dark, I wouldn't recommend it. If you want it because of the way it looks, you will be happy.

    Read More
    austinsmama September 18, 2013
  • Our grandson loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased the Galaxy Glow Queen-size Comforter Set for a spare bedroom used by our grandson when he stays with us. He really enjoys it!

    Read More
    retired2alabama May 7, 2013
  • My grandsons love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this comforter to go with my grandsons glow in the dark theme and they love it! It fits thier full bed perfectly, glows in the dark just as advertised and is warm enough to keep them comfortable. So glad I made this purchase. As usual, Overstock did not disappoint with the pricing, shipping or quality of thier products.

    Read More
    goobergirl326 February 19, 2013
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    This was a cute set for my 9 year old son. He loves how the stars glow in the dark. The quality is not great, but not bad either. The fabric is a little thin on the pillow shams, but for a kids room, it's fine.

    Read More
    jessebeth November 29, 2012
Sponsored Links