Today: $58.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gail Woven Throw

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Warm but a shedder.
    Verified Purchase

    Sheds really bad. Would not purchase this.

    Read More
    cheryl w. February 16, 2016
  • Attractive Throw
    Verified Purchase

    This throw is a very nice, "elegant" shade of yellow (not "contemporay" bright yellow for a child's or teenager's room) that adds nice accent detail to our guest bedroom and can supply additional warmth if needed.

    Read More
    Steven G. December 29, 2015
  • no
    Verified Purchase

    too fuzzy. pretty but cannot wash them very well

    Read More
    candace k. March 18, 2015
  • Woven Throw
    Verified Purchase

    Weaving is very large...which makes for an uneven warmth factor when you try to use it as an actual throw cover on the body. However, it does "look" nice as a decorative piece in a colorful room.

    Read More
    chickie1chickie March 9, 2015
  • Soft says it all
    Verified Purchase

    This just invites you to cuddle up, so just do it Thank you so much for the great product

    Read More
    Birdie eager October 15, 2014
  • not yellow, gold! Will not work where I needed it
    Verified Purchase

    this gold throw will work in another room, but I had asked for a yellow throw....disappointed, but will work with it

    Read More
    dazy8 April 2, 2014
  • Poorly made
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this throw for some 40+ dollars expecting it to last for sometime. However, as soon as I unpacked it and spread it across my couch, it began to tear apart. It is very loosely woven and is not made to be used. Maybe as a decoration it would be better. And the color yellow is more like a mustard. If you do buy it, make sure you use it for decoration purposes only.

    Read More
    agonzalez675 March 23, 2014
  • Looks great draped over sofa
    Verified Purchase

    I use this more for a decoration draped over the sofa. It is soft and has an open weave so if you use it to keep warm, be careful not to catch it an anything. The yellow color is more of a golden mustard color.

    Read More
    paashoo315 March 8, 2014
  • Great quality! Far shipping!
    Verified Purchase

    The throw is of great qualities and fast shipping. It feels great and gets a lot of use...

    Read More
    prnc213 August 2, 2013
  • nice but not for me
    Verified Purchase

    This is nice but was wrong color. I thought it was going to be more green.

    Read More
    lterrill July 14, 2013
  • Looks good
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this in burgundy and it was true to color. It looks good and it is very soft and very light weight.

    Read More
    hehasrisen June 21, 2013
  • Gail Woven throw
    Verified Purchase

    Bought tomatch colors in a beach house. Looks great with the colors there. It is a nice weight if you are chilled by the air conditioning and just need a little something to pull over you. Have not laundered so am not sure how it will do.

    Read More
    jbgtwins April 27, 2013
  • Throw
    Verified Purchase

    Color not true to picture. Very flimsy. Collor was way off.

    Read More
    cactusnan April 17, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The colors of the throw are beautiful. It isn't the first throw that people reach for when it's cold but it is the most beautiful.

    Read More
    mnfamily November 22, 2011
  • Gail Woven Throw
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the yellow; however, it is more of a gold. Quality is nice.

    Read More
    halln November 16, 2011
  • Beautiful color, but...
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful color (Ocean), perfect for the bedroom where it will be used, but the smell of chemicals was so strong when I opened the package I had to wash it immediately. Even so, the smell did not come out completely, so had to spray it all over with Febreze. Not sure if the smell originated in the material itself, or in the plastic packaging, if itself, not appropriate for a bed. Throw stood up to washing (gentle, cold) and drying (low) but 2 long threads came loose. I can tie them off, but I hope it lasts through another washing.

    Read More
    fairtradesupporter November 9, 2011
  • diesel fuel ordor
    Verified Purchase

    upon opening the box that contained the 3 throws, I was blown away with the strong odor of diesel fuel. I opened one package to feel the throw and it was very stiff. (not what you'd expect a throw to feel like). I tried laundering one throw and there wasn't any difference in the feel or odor. A

    Read More
    sunsh9 November 9, 2011
  • New York New York
    Verified Purchase

    The throw is nice. But the color of yellow is totally off. Its more of a gold with brown in it. I was going to put in my bedroom but ended up using it in the living room......

    Read More
    032451 October 20, 2011
  • Warm up with this Throw
    Verified Purchase

    This is a pretty little throw just right for a chilly afternoon! The color is a little darker than I thought but still it is just right for us!

    Read More
    jax2000 October 4, 2011
  • Throw is very soft and looks good...color is great
    Verified Purchase

    I love the softness of the throw...it is super super soft and it looks good on my couch...bought it mainly because I have kitties that like to lay on my furniture and this throw looks great and the serves the purpose perfectly.

    Read More
    bighairyspider September 2, 2011
Sponsored Links