Today: $79.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Funny Friends 3-piece Mini Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Really nice & wears well
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this year's ago. Still looks like new after many washes.

    Read More
    Rachael M. February 15, 2016
  • Mom of two young boys
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute and well made. Washable. Perfect for boys room.

    Read More
    Laura J. March 25, 2015
  • Cute comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, soft quilt and sham. Bright and fun colors for my son's room. Great price compared to other sites

    Read More
    sbcsbc April 6, 2013
  • Great Quality and Colors are exact for the picture
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice quality for the price. The picture does not accurately present the qui.t as each color has little patterns and pictures on them like an authentic quilt but overall color match from the picture is pretty accurate. my son loves it. it's adorable!

    Read More
    turner0811 January 25, 2013
  • so precious!
    Verified Purchase

    This set was purchased for a 6 year old for Christmas. The quality of thequilt is excellent and the designs are just so cute. He loves it and says that he is not afraid of these "monsters". This is a fun bed set.He already had a navy bed skirt so it made good looking bedroom. I would like to purchase matching curtains if they are available.

    Read More
    csrb2 January 3, 2013
  • Solid construction, adorable print
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this set for our 5yr old son's room. Out of the endless possibilites of superheros, trucks/trains, and all things our boy loves, this is the set he picked out. Very happy with it, great quality and picture is exactly true to color. Happy parents, but more importantly, happy kid! He has not once come into our room at night since putting this on his bed. I think there are super powers embedded in the patchwork...either that or he just loves his new bed that much!

    Read More
    michfergs October 25, 2012
  • Great Quality!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this quilt for my 5 year old son. He loves it!! I was impressed with the quality of the quilt. The colors are true to the photo and the alien characters are so cute.

    Read More
    lauramaureen July 2, 2012
  • Quilt colors did not match image
    Verified Purchase

    Super disappointed when the quilt arrived...the colors did not look as rich in real life...the blue was more of a country blue and what I thought was a deep rust color turned out to be more peachy...did not even take out of the package...just returned

    Read More
    jackieusc1 June 27, 2012
  • cute boys bedding
    Verified Purchase

    I love this quilt, it is so cute and my little boy loves this. I would recommend this to anyone.

    Read More
    stephbdyl May 26, 2012
  • Super Cute
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a twin and full size for my 2 year old twin's loft bed. Great quailty and seems to be pretty durable. The design is so cute and has lots of colors to match about anything.

    Read More
    stefniens November 30, 2011
  • Incredibly cute, great deal
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these quilts for my children's bunk beds (which are not yet assembled.) The set is amazingly cute. The colors in the pictures are quite accurate, except that you can't see the detail as well. Each color fabric actually has small prints on it - as a traditional quilt would have. It really adds to the overall quality of the quilt. I am extremely pleased with this purchase thus far. I have not washed the items yet nor have I set up the bedroom set, so I cannot speak for the durability of the product, but it seems very well made and a great deal for the money. Everyone who has seen this purchase has thought it was absolutely adorable and my preschool-aged kids love the little characters.

    Read More
    mllez August 9, 2011
  • adorable quilt.
    Verified Purchase

    The quilt is adorable. HOwever, i thought the picture online was a little brighter than the actual quilt (why i'm giving it 4 star) otherwise, it is super cute and my son loves it!

    Read More
    jessieredhead July 8, 2011
Sponsored Links