Sale $38.24

MSRP: $99.99

Save $61.75 (62%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Funky Zebra Twin-size 3-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • MsFuzzy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Christmas present for my teenage granddaughter. very nice purchase. The price was very nice and my granddaughter loves pink so I know she will love this set, I do.

    Read More
    Sandra C. December 4, 2017
  • very colorful!
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves this set. It is very colorful and fun.

    Read More
    Ellen T. July 23, 2017
  • Snags
    Verified Purchase

    We like the bedding, but there are visible snags, maybe from the cats. However, I give it an average rating because one has to be inspecting the comforter in order to see them.

    Read More
    Anna B. March 14, 2016
  • Little disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Looks ok but fabric feels cheap. Worst part was the color imperfections- there were a couple of spots with no color, almost looks bleached out??

    Read More
    ajjdavis April 7, 2014
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for 11 yr old granddaughter for Christmas. It came very promptly. Colore are bright . The comforter is soft, not stiff like I was afraid it would be! She loves it!

    Read More
    hilanderjo December 29, 2013
  • nice satin sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Got this set of sheets for grandson to go with the new bedspread I had gotten him and was he surprised when he got into bed and found out they were slippery and LOVEs these sheets. They are very nice and seem to be wearing well. What was a surprise was his dad lay down on the sheets and did not want to get up.

    Read More
    icefire December 26, 2013
  • i loved these comforters well made the colors were
    Verified Purchase

    i loved these comforters they are well made the colors were great my grandchildren loved the my room is a natural color and they went good i thought they were going to be too bright , but they were not at all they were very soft and made in great quality

    Read More
    angeloneill1 April 18, 2013
  • comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    It was the perfect color and size to match the rest of the bedroom.

    Read More
    tkakrj April 17, 2012