Today: $37.55
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Full-size Airbed Cotton Jersey Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • I haven't used these yet
    Verified Purchase

    This set is for our guest room and we've not put them to the test. They are washed and ready to go.

    Read More
    lynned December 17, 2015
  • Loses a little air.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good size and good height, but it has a tendency to lose more air than it should overnight. It does have the auto adjust feature but even my attempts at making certain the cap is on tightly have netted the same results. Still highly functional and easy to store.

    Read More
    elofson December 11, 2015
  • ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfect on my air bed.

    Read More
    SYLVIA C. August 11, 2015
  • Great Expectations
    Verified Purchase

    I thought I was expecting too much, but this air bed is everything I wanted: Tall (looks like a real bed), holds a heavy weight, very, very easy to set up and take down, and a bonus was it was actually easy to 'make' and the sheets stay in place!

    Read More
    maryannshops May 19, 2015
  • Weirdly constructed
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't get to use for very long since the mattress went flat after just a few uses, but the sheet wasn't very welcoming either.

    Read More
    richiewoot April 29, 2015
  • Very nice quality sheets....
    Verified Purchase

    Since I have never used jersey sheets before, I was impressed with the quality and the comfort of these sheets. Will now begin considering jersey sheets for our other beds. Thanks.

    Read More
    Topaz January 9, 2015
  • Airbed Cotton Jersey Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Good value for the price. Airbeds need these sheets to stay in place. I like the jersey for year round use.

    Read More
    charriman1 April 3, 2014
  • NOT GOOD FOR FITFUL SLEEPERS
    Verified Purchase

    Top sheet and bottom fitted sheet are sown together. It would've been helpful had this been noted in the original description. Being a fitful sleeper, I ended up tangled up by morning making it difficult to even get out of bed,

    Read More
    phillyjud January 8, 2014
  • Good backup bed
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to inflate - a bit tippy but okay if you put against a wall. Better for a smaller person to sleep on.

    Read More
    naples1fl December 22, 2013
  • Soft, soft, soft!
    Verified Purchase

    This was the only sheet set I could find for a full-size air mattress. I really had to stretch it to fit the bed, since the air mattress had a "built-in" headboard, which was thicker at the head than at the foot. Still a good product, and my granddaughters loved the softness.

    Read More
    redmimi October 22, 2013
  • good investment
    Verified Purchase

    Theses sheets do stay on the air mattress, which has been a problem since I bought my aero bed. They are not silky, high quality sheets, but they serve the purpose and my guests don't complain. They're easy to put on and wash well, too. I'm happy that I found them!

    Read More
    bhappy12 June 5, 2013
  • Great Sheets!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Oh my goodness, these are the softest most comfortable sheets I have ever slept on. I would recommend them in a heartbeat to anyone who asked and anyone who didn't ask!! No worries about the sheets coming UN-tucked at night either because the top sheet is attached to the bottom sheet.

    Read More
    miniworks April 11, 2012
  • great for air mattress!
    Verified Purchase

    serves its purpose! others had commented that sheets aren't soft but they seem fine to me. not the softest i ever felt but i won't be ashamed to have guest sleep on them. i really like the whole concept because it is nearly impossible to keep sheets on an air mattress!

    Read More
    meredithfoo May 3, 2011
  • Great idea, so/so product
    Verified Purchase

    This sheet set is really a neat idea. The fitted sheet and the flat sheet are one piece so you never have to worry about the flat sheet coming untucked, which is great. It was advertised as being for air mattresses but would also work well anyplace tucking sheets can be a hassle, like bunk beds or any child's bed really. We are using it on an airbed and it stays on the raised style mattress just fine and works very well for that purpose The only gripe I have for this product and the reason I can't give it more stars is that it was only available in one color (white) at the time of my order and it does not have a high thread count or good fabric feel to it. For jersey style sheets, even with fabric softner I found them rather stiff and sort of scratchy. This may improve with age but to start out, they are not super comfortable. I wish this idea would catch on and more options would be offered! As always, Overstock delivered with no hassles, exactly what I ordered, and in a timely fashion. Thanks!

    Read More
    jasminemily February 10, 2011
Sponsored Links