Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $30.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Full / Queen Pipeline Plush Blanket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with purchase. Very pretty and soft.

    Read More
    mistie58 April 5, 2017
  • Luxurious
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft & plush. It's quite large & makes for a warm blanket or a big cozy wrap.

    Read More
    hmtert February 28, 2017
  • Super soft.
    Verified Purchase

    My children loved this blanket. Extremely soft and comfy.

    Read More
    tracey22 December 28, 2016
  • blanket
    Verified Purchase

    this blanket is so soft great item

    Read More
    sc19 September 17, 2016
  • blanket
    Verified Purchase

    very soft, warm and pretty

    Read More
    Michelle S. August 19, 2016
  • Franny's mom
    Verified Purchase

    blanket became covered in pills

    Read More
    Ellen R. May 12, 2016
  • Very soft
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this blanket in pink for my father to use for warmth during health treatments. His other pink blanket had been lost. He loved the softness.

    Read More
    robin b. December 29, 2015
  • So soft!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this blanket, just wish it was thicker. Loved the color, easy wash and dry, and a perfect blanket if you're hot sleeper, or for an extra blanket.

    Read More
    Jessica B. October 29, 2015
  • blanket leaves material residue EVERYWHERE!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Cute blanket BUT.... don't buy it!! It leaves colored material all over EVERYTHING!! Even on our skin, eyelashes, GROSS!!! It's going back!!!!

    Read More
    carynrdh May 9, 2015
  • Soft and dreamy
    Verified Purchase

    This is a soft and lightweight blanket.

    Read More
    sherrygardener April 25, 2015
  • fuzzies
    Verified Purchase

    It's not a terrible blanket, but upon first washing there was a ton of fuzzies so wash this separate. I can't rate any further until I have used and re washed

    Read More
    terrybee December 16, 2014
  • Pipeline Plush Blanket Full/Queen
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful blanket bought for my granddaughter who loves the soft and plush blankets...she will love this one! Very soft and cozy...and the colors a so pretty! I have had compliments on it just from friends seeing it before I wrap it for a Christmas gift! Just love it!~

    Read More
    lsk1166dfs November 14, 2014
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    I can't use wool blankets b/c I'm allergic. My old fleece blanket was really worn out and it took me some searching to find this one. I love the color, the softness, the fit, the weight of it. I couldn't be happier!

    Read More
    dls71 November 13, 2014
  • Snuggy Blanket!
    Verified Purchase

    This blanket was shipped super-fast! It came on the first cold day of the year so my son was really happy to have it to snuggle up in! The blanket is very soft, and since my kid's bed is a full, the full/queen size makes it a little larger than the mattress but that is a non-issue for us. The silver color is actually gray, but it's a nice bright gray. It is a thinner blanket, but because we live in the south, a heavy, thick, down comforter isn't necessary. Overall, a very good deal and I was very pleased with how quickly it came to us (they other items I ordered have yet to arrive).

    Read More
    foxymommylady November 3, 2014
  • I'll never buy something like this again
    Verified Purchase

    It look good when I bought it after washing it so much lint washed again worst lint brush that too much work gotten rid of it.

    Read More
    isabell50 March 8, 2014
  • Pipeline Plush Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    A little bigger than I wanted, but it's soft and nice looking. Works well as an extra blanket in the winter months.

    Read More
    memzee March 1, 2014
  • pipeline plush blanket
    Verified Purchase

    LOve it's softness, snuggles nicely. Warm especially on a cold night!

    Read More
    jigger12 January 28, 2014
  • very nice blanket
    Verified Purchase

    This blanket was a gift and I know the receiver was very well pleased.

    Read More
    nevins821 December 31, 2013
  • Ful Queen pipeline plush Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    This blanket is extremely thin. It is very difficult to spread while making the bed. It sticks and is full of electricity. Too long for a Full size bed. Purchased it for my elderly mother it was huge for her full. I kept it but really don't care for it.

    Read More
    joivv December 25, 2013
  • plush blanket
    Verified Purchase

    what a pretty pretty lavender.. so fashionable. its really soft , well made, presents itself well. its very nice.. thank you

    Read More
    busydebbee December 18, 2013
Sponsored Links