Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Full/ Queen Oversized Lightweight Down Alternative Comforter

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cozy comfort
    Verified Purchase

    We don't get too many chilly days doen here in S. Florida but when I do and open the windows this is perfect.

    Read More
    Cathe N. February 9, 2017
  • Down alternative comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Cozy cozy cozy. This comforter is exactly what I anticipated.

    Read More
    James M. December 31, 2016
  • Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this comforter it's lightweight but keeps you warm ,it's cozy and comfy and soft, I also have put it down in my duvet cover to make my duvet cover little puffier it's just amazing how much I love this blanket .... definitely a five star in an amazing find since I searched everywhere to try and find one that I would like

    Read More
    Michelle S. November 24, 2016
  • SIZE WISE
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this just for the size - fits my duvet perfectly

    Read More
    lbmore July 14, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and lightweight. Fit nicely into my new duvet.

    Read More
    bebaholo February 16, 2016
  • RSD
    Verified Purchase

    Surprised at the quality for the price

    Read More
    Rebecca D. December 19, 2015
  • Soft and light
    Verified Purchase

    Will be perfect for cold Maine winters...

    Read More
    Lorraine B. August 20, 2015
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    It's very light. I use during the summer in Florida. It arrived highly wrinkled and it's hard to get them out, but a duvet fixes that. Good purchase.

    Read More
    dreambtannie July 3, 2015
  • Ok, Not Outstanding
    Verified Purchase

    It's serviceable and soft; launders well...I just don't like that the static electricity is so strong...

    Read More
    baep June 4, 2015
  • Ginger
    Verified Purchase

    Great for summer light weight!

    Read More
    ginger b. June 2, 2015
  • NOT FLUFFY
    Verified Purchase

    Based on all the reviews, I truly expected this comforter to be super fluffy...not so. It is, extremely comfortable.

    Read More
    Jill H. April 17, 2015
  • Great, Soft Comforter, but warmer than I wanted.
    Verified Purchase

    This was an extremely soft and fluffy great comforter, not too bulky. The soft material was great, but a little warmer than I had wanted. I was looking for an extremely lightweight, "cool to the touch", comforter, so I ended up returning this. However, I think it's a great comforter for someone looking for a medium to warm blanket. I definitely recommend.

    Read More
    Ljwpar April 2, 2015
  • Kathleen
    Verified Purchase

    Great comforter for the price...

    Read More
    Kathleen O. March 30, 2015
  • comfy
    Verified Purchase

    great comforter but too small to fit in my queen size duvet

    Read More
    madjac March 19, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what I wanted. True to description .

    Read More
    Charissa G. February 5, 2015
  • Warmth without Weight
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this alternative down comforter because every down comforter I have ever owned always ended up clumping up and besides looking bad also ended up with cold spots..For this comforter I got a lighter weight because it is not cold here in south Texas. I have been very pleasantly surprised by both the warmth and the looks. Even though it has been colder than normal I have stayed warm and while the comforter, per other reviews, does make a small amount of noise, the looks, feel and price have made this a Great Buy! I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    Dorothy C. January 31, 2015
  • Great comforter, well worth it
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little hesitant based on the mixed reviews but I was looking for an inexpensive down alternative to replace my current ******** down comforter. I agree the material is a little noisy but not enough to bother me. It is great quality and I would definitely purchase again.

    Read More
    jerseygirl January 16, 2015
  • Just received it
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't used it yet because I'm waiting for the foundation of my bed to arrive before we can sleep on it. The comforter is light and airy, very thin but seems that it will be warm enough for us here in California. We didn't want something heavy at all so this was the perfect lightweight comforter. Hopefully it works for us over all, my husbands get hot at night and I am always cold. This should be a good compromise.

    Read More
    jjoh1922 December 16, 2014
  • Noisy and stiff
    Verified Purchase

    This may be a down alternative comforter, but it doesn't feel anything like down. The polyester fill material is really quite stiff making the comforter noisy when moving it around, as well as it doesn't allow the comforter to conform to the bed very well. For about the same price I got a quality name brand (Pacific Coast) actual down comforter at ****** that I'I'm very happy with.

    Read More
    Jen December 4, 2014
  • Great HypoAllergenic Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    It does make some noise. I haven't washed it to achieve max fluffiness but I am extremely please. I have a hard time sleeping with heavy blankets so this is perfect!

    Read More
    Lena.s December 3, 2014
Sponsored Links