Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fujita 12-piece White Traditional Floral Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks totally different in person
    Verified Purchase

    I was quite surprised when I received this set. The flowers looked much more intricate online than when I'm holding in my hands. They look really cheap, but the comforter is super soft!! I was worried about the quality of sheets that would come with the set but they surprised me by the softness as well!! The only REAL problem I had is that the sheets are super thin and wrinkled really bad!! I've never had to iron my sheets before, but if I wanted my bed to look nice I had to.Other than that I was very happy with the purchase!! GREAT BUY!! For all the things that came with it I was pleasantly surprised!! Thanks Overstock!!

    Read More
    tallgreenone August 18, 2012
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this purchase. Materials are wonderful and appear to be of good quality. I had read that others didn't think that the brown was as dark as the photo. In my case it was just as pictured. However, the sheets did have a "vanilla" tint to them. But if you don't need for them to very white you should be please with the purchase. I know I am:)

    Read More
    ccssccss December 14, 2011
  • Poor Stitching
    Verified Purchase

    I really like how this set looks but I had it on my bed (taking it off each night before sleeping) and less than 2 weeks into having it, the rolled piping on the spread is already coming apart. I have called customer support and they are working to replace the bedspread itself, but the response has been pretty slow. In the meantime, I made my bed yesterday and now noticed that one of the pillows is falling apart on some seams as well. I can sew that up, but I shouldn't have to when I just purchased a brand new set. I have gotten them from O before with no issues, but the quality on this one isn't as good as normal.

    Read More
    gcinsomwi November 13, 2012
  • I hate getting out of bed now
    Verified Purchase

    The bedspread is beautiful. It's luxuriously soft, just the right weight, and the colors are beautiful and I think it looks just like the pictures on the website. The embroidery is beautiful, and so far, quality is good. The sheets are lovely. The only bad thing I have to say, is that one corner of the comforter was dirty (looked like it had been dragged across a floor or something), but I was too lazy to go through the hassle of sending it back.

    Read More
    rickey9 March 1, 2012
  • Very Good
    Verified Purchase

    Thank you very much it is was super

    Read More
    Arman M. February 19, 2017
  • Blissful
    Verified Purchase

    Oh my goodness this set is gorgeous and so comfy and cozy!

    Read More
    Holly R. October 16, 2015
  • Great buy..
    Verified Purchase

    This bed in bag looks beautiful on my new king size bed...The comforter is very heavy and soft and can be used all year round. Please...when they say dry clean..do exactly that. It holds up well.

    Read More
    Christine C. August 18, 2015
  • Crappy Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Not what its cracked up to be!

    Read More
    Jan C. August 13, 2015
  • Beauty!!
    Verified Purchase

    So inviting and the colors are very warm and inviting.

    Read More
    Eva K. July 20, 2015
  • $$ charge for return of Poor Quality Merchandise
    Verified Purchase

    Comforter was mostly poor quality, dirty looking printed material with only partial solid fleece at the bottom. Comforter was lumpy with poor quality filling. Fabric did not look like it would hold up at all. Plain sheets, no print.

    Read More
    Dorene W. June 25, 2015
  • Cindy
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice set, soft and comforter is big and pretty.

    Read More
    Cynthia H. May 5, 2015
  • Love this Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    This set is so nice and thick & fluffy - kept us warm all winter. Made very well.

    Read More
    lwezy67 April 21, 2015
  • Great buy !!!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely worth the price....!! Beautiful colors, good quality comforter and sheets.

    Read More
    ssv January 7, 2015
  • Did not hold up very well over time
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this probably about a year ago. The blanket "pills" in areas. It doesn't wash well.. afterwards the stuffing got lumpy. There are areas on the piping that are pulled and look ratty. I am disappointed because I really loved the look of this set but it looks trashy much too soon after purchasing. This would be best used in a guest room where it doesn't get much use.

    Read More
    Amy D. December 29, 2014
  • Natalie
    Verified Purchase

    The set is really warm and soft. I feel it has been a real value so far. Comforter is soft and warm !

    Read More
    Natalie October 19, 2014
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a full bed in the extra bedroom. I loved it so much I bought one for my king size bed. It feels like suede and I love the browns in the comforter. My daughter who is in college seen it and now wants one.

    Read More
    1happylisa October 15, 2014
  • Exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my guest room. Colors were just as shown. Nice material. Great deal!

    Read More
    krism81 August 30, 2014
  • Great set
    Verified Purchase

    Christmas gift for daughter. She was very pleased with the quality, color was true to picture.

    Read More
    frogsoup May 22, 2014
  • Very nice, but to small for my bed!!
    Verified Purchase

    I wish they made the comforter in a larger size! The price was very good and I would say the quality was nice as well but again the comforter was just to small. If I had a normal size bed id buy it in a heartbeat.

    Read More
    fullthrottle16 March 6, 2014
  • Beautiful, well made set
    Verified Purchase

    Brought as gift and ecipient aved about- Quality is excellent and very attactive set

    Read More
    jtar933 February 14, 2014