Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fujita 12-piece White Traditional Floral Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very Good
    Verified Purchase

    Thank you very much it is was super

    Read More
    Arman M. February 19, 2017
  • Blissful
    Verified Purchase

    Oh my goodness this set is gorgeous and so comfy and cozy!

    Read More
    Holly R. October 16, 2015
  • Great buy..
    Verified Purchase

    This bed in bag looks beautiful on my new king size bed...The comforter is very heavy and soft and can be used all year round. Please...when they say dry clean..do exactly that. It holds up well.

    Read More
    Christine C. August 18, 2015
  • Crappy Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Not what its cracked up to be!

    Read More
    Jan C. August 13, 2015
  • Beauty!!
    Verified Purchase

    So inviting and the colors are very warm and inviting.

    Read More
    Eva K. July 20, 2015
  • $$ charge for return of Poor Quality Merchandise
    Verified Purchase

    Comforter was mostly poor quality, dirty looking printed material with only partial solid fleece at the bottom. Comforter was lumpy with poor quality filling. Fabric did not look like it would hold up at all. Plain sheets, no print.

    Read More
    Dorene W. June 25, 2015
  • Cindy
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice set, soft and comforter is big and pretty.

    Read More
    Cynthia H. May 5, 2015
  • Love this Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    This set is so nice and thick & fluffy - kept us warm all winter. Made very well.

    Read More
    lwezy67 April 21, 2015
  • Great buy !!!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely worth the price....!! Beautiful colors, good quality comforter and sheets.

    Read More
    ssv January 7, 2015
  • Did not hold up very well over time
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this probably about a year ago. The blanket "pills" in areas. It doesn't wash well.. afterwards the stuffing got lumpy. There are areas on the piping that are pulled and look ratty. I am disappointed because I really loved the look of this set but it looks trashy much too soon after purchasing. This would be best used in a guest room where it doesn't get much use.

    Read More
    Amy D. December 29, 2014
  • Natalie
    Verified Purchase

    The set is really warm and soft. I feel it has been a real value so far. Comforter is soft and warm !

    Read More
    Natalie October 19, 2014
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a full bed in the extra bedroom. I loved it so much I bought one for my king size bed. It feels like suede and I love the browns in the comforter. My daughter who is in college seen it and now wants one.

    Read More
    1happylisa October 15, 2014
  • Exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my guest room. Colors were just as shown. Nice material. Great deal!

    Read More
    krism81 August 30, 2014
  • Great set
    Verified Purchase

    Christmas gift for daughter. She was very pleased with the quality, color was true to picture.

    Read More
    frogsoup May 22, 2014
  • Very nice, but to small for my bed!!
    Verified Purchase

    I wish they made the comforter in a larger size! The price was very good and I would say the quality was nice as well but again the comforter was just to small. If I had a normal size bed id buy it in a heartbeat.

    Read More
    fullthrottle16 March 6, 2014
  • Beautiful, well made set
    Verified Purchase

    Brought as gift and ecipient aved about- Quality is excellent and very attactive set

    Read More
    jtar933 February 14, 2014
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bed-in-bag set, it is very comfortable and Yes I would recommend this product!!

    Read More
    tvstandloveit February 7, 2014
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for a relative. They have reported no problems and are happy with the products so far.

    Read More
    corce52 January 7, 2014
  • Great value for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Product in person looked just like the picture, which made me very happy. I liked everything that came with this set. The only thing that I was not happy about and why I did not rate this product with 5 stars is that the stitching in some areas on the comforter wasn't finished well. There were loose threads that I had to snip off, otherwise the product is beautiful.

    Read More
    stacy3364 January 3, 2014
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter set fit my queen size mattress perfectly. Material and colors were great.

    Read More
    anchorbay3 November 27, 2013
Sponsored Links