Sale: $57.35

At other retailer: $99.99

Save $42.64 (43%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fresno 5-Piece Cotton Quilted Daybed Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • What I needed at the right price.
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and attractive this set perfectly fit my needs and budget. This is the perfect set for the beach cottage or retreat.

    Read More
    Stephanie T. April 9, 2017
  • day bed set
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice day bed set. They wash and wear well.

    Read More
    Kathy k. March 12, 2017
  • Daybed cover
    Verified Purchase

    Received this daybed cover in very quick fashion. The colors are very true to what they look like on the computer. The only thing I really don't like about it is the fact the dust ruffle and one of the pillow shams take a lot of ironing after it is washed other than that I was completely thrilled with it. It is going in a guest bedroom, so the neutral colors make for a perfect accent in that room. Thanks overstock!!

    Read More
    OstkUser995995 March 1, 2017
  • Day bed cover
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Perfect fit. Instead of just a twin bed I made the bed into a seating area day bed. Nice quality cover. Looks great in the room.

    Read More
    Christine M. February 16, 2017
  • Watch those seams
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look but needed repairs from use 1

    Read More
    Rosemarie W. January 15, 2017
  • Love this set. For Extra bedroom, great quality.
    Verified Purchase

    love the quilting and the colors, very substantial. Great value.

    Read More
    Nancy E. December 11, 2016
  • You get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    Quality is very bagged bedding looking. Colors are true as shown. One of the corners already ripped.

    Read More
    susan f. November 7, 2016
  • Catherine
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color it was just what I was expecting. The fabric is just the right weight and it fits the day bed perfectly. Also the Pillow shams that came with it complete the look nice.y.

    Read More
    Catherine N. October 31, 2016
  • Cute enough for a girl but great for a boy!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ensemble. Very gender neutral.

    Read More
    Pauline B. August 16, 2016
  • Barbara S
    Verified Purchase

    Did the job for daybed in office.

    Read More
    Barbara S. August 2, 2016
  • maureen
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect fit..brightens up room

    Read More
    Maureen l. July 26, 2016
  • day bed success
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome colors that go with everything which I like as I change curtains out alot

    Read More
    Sheila b. July 25, 2016
  • Anniem
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful.... was just what I was looking for and colors are truly represented by pic shown when ordering. Checked other sites on pricing and Overstock was most definitely the cheapest!!!

    Read More
    Ann M. July 12, 2016
  • Lakefire
    Verified Purchase

    Fit is great and the colors go well in the sun room.

    Read More
    Susan P. July 10, 2016
  • lpolcari
    Verified Purchase

    looked long and hard for the right one....like this one very much, nice colors, fabric is soft, fits well

    Read More
    Linda P. July 10, 2016
  • Ideal bedcovering
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to cover a trundle daybed set up along one wall in the spare bedroom/office for my two young grandchildren, a boy and a girl. I love that the spread is neutral, neither girl-y nor masculine (yet still coordinates with their respective sheet sets which are), and versatile enough to blend in well with the office decor when the room is not in use as a bedroom. The fit is perfection, it is easy to make the bed, and the shams and pillow coverings give it polish.

    Read More
    Merrie A. July 7, 2016
  • satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Looked just like the picture.

    Read More
    debra g. June 24, 2016
  • Fresno 5-piece cotton quilted daybed cover set
    Verified Purchase

    The colors were not exactly the same as in the ad, but so close that I am very satisfied with the Fresno daybed cover set. The order got here right on the day I was told. I have gotten so many compliments on the set.

    Read More
    Lynne H. June 20, 2016
  • Set washed up nicely, fits well on daybed frame
    Verified Purchase

    My daybed is a bit fussy the way the frame surrounds the mattresses. This set went on well and I love that it has a bedskirt--my prior set did not. It gives a more finished look to the set. Upon washing, the bows on the front of the striped and blue sham wadded up a bit. This looks like it will work exactly as I had hoped.

    Read More
    Mandy H. June 20, 2016
  • Angie Hadaway
    Verified Purchase

    Product was exactly what I wanted. Shipping was very fast.

    Read More
    OstkUser34570 June 7, 2016
Sponsored Links