Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $31.99

At other retailer: $41.46

Save $9.47 (23%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fresh Ideas Teflon-treated Pillow Protectors (Set of 6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Received as promised
    Verified Purchase

    The performance of the protectors are as promised.

    Read More
    cnapolski February 9, 2017
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this purchase. Quality is excellent. I washed before using all six and had no problems.

    Read More
    ??. August 18, 2016
  • da mover
    Verified Purchase

    They work fine. Don't want to take them off as they might not fit after a wash.

    Read More
    damover June 1, 2016
  • Pamela
    Verified Purchase

    Super soft worth the price.

    Read More
    Pamela r. April 16, 2016
  • Good pillow protectors
    Verified Purchase

    Needed these for allergies, they don't change the way the pillow feels.

    Read More
    kikkerjo December 28, 2015
  • Keeps pillows clean.
    Verified Purchase

    Great deal. Recommend if you have droolers.

    Read More
    enaile October 16, 2015
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    I buy a lot of these, I like having entire back up sets, when changing sheets and cases.

    Read More
    santa2ndfl September 24, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Soft and perfect for what I am using them for.

    Read More
    raemoon December 31, 2014
  • Good for rental property
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for the new pillows in our rental property. They are much softer than most waterproof covers and protect from water stains

    Read More
    wvumama December 10, 2013
  • Great product for price
    Verified Purchase

    Great product for price. Not hypo-allergenic but great for keeping stains and dust from my pillows

    Read More
    snyderwife September 27, 2013
  • Great for keeping new pillows stain free
    Verified Purchase

    This is great for keeping sweaty heads of new pillow. It allows the pillow to stay clean and you can put a case over the top. I wash the covers say, once a month or so. Keeps new pillows form staining and smelling. Be careful with the zippers dont get them caught on the edge of the pillow, they can break. Also these sizes are for average size pillows, NOT king.

    Read More
    fivftasasin7 March 1, 2013
  • Fresh Ideas pillow protectors
    Verified Purchase

    I bought my first set of pillow protectors and i'm real happy with it. only one thing you people need to put them in different colors. other than that i'm very please. thank you

    Read More
    marcia45 November 29, 2012
  • Great pillow but too full for me!
    Verified Purchase

    I like this pillow for all the right reasons but I don't love it. I seem to require a pillow that conforms a bit more to my neck. It's a bit too full for my liking.

    Read More
    tiatime November 18, 2012
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    Great product - soft but durable - good price. Like that it comes with 6 - using 4 now and have 2 for back-up. Would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    itsjules2u October 18, 2012
  • as advertised, good value
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with the purchase. The quality is good. Would recommend to others

    Read More
    2retired204 September 26, 2012
  • Soft and perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    These are just what I needed for my Hollywood Bungalows which are vacation and short term rentals. They are soft and not that hard crinkly feel that you get when buying cheap pillow protectors. The price was excellent and shipping was fast. Thank you!

    Read More
    23sageskye4 August 12, 2012
  • Seem a bit thin
    Verified Purchase

    These seem a bit thin, but zipper seems good quality. I'm sure there are better products on overstock for the price.

    Read More
    tiggerbum May 16, 2012
  • An Excellent Product
    Verified Purchase

    I have ordered this item 3 times, some standard size, some king size, to use at our beach rental places. They are absolutely great! At the end of the season I just take them off, wash them w/bleach, dry them, and back on to the pillows they go. It keeps the pillows fresh and clean.

    Read More
    mustangcobra97 April 12, 2012
  • WONDERFUL
    Verified Purchase

    I have many allergies and like to keep my pillows covered. Previous products I've used were noisy and the pillow cases would fall off hence my husband wasn't happy. These have been quiet, hold up, soft and decent fabric. I also like how they hold the pillow together to give it a fluffier shape than those squished pillows you see. Well, at least I see them all the time since my wonderful husband tends to scrunch and crumple his up into contorted positions. Have not seen stains on any of them and I've had for several months. I'd recommend to anyone.

    Read More
    sprp February 22, 2012
  • Fresh Ideas Teflon-treated Pillow Protectors (Set
    Verified Purchase

    Fine for the price. Not all were the same size. Ironing is needed.

    Read More
    texan1st January 12, 2012
Sponsored Links