Starting at $22.79

Save $17.20 (43%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fresh Ideas Poplin 14-inch Drop Bedskirt

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Works well with different styles.
    Verified Purchase

    I have used this bed skirt with a bunch of different styles,, from a patch work quilt to a sophisticated comforter, It is well made and has been washed more than once. You can press it if you need to, I have had this for years and won't get rid of it till it falls apart. I don't think that will happen tor quite a while.

    Read More
    Happy Cheesehead January 16, 2018
  • Bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    Great item and fit the twin bed. Happy with material and fit. Great purchase!

    Read More
    Pastoria R. January 15, 2018
  • Bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for what I needed.

    Read More
    John B. January 15, 2018
  • Perfect for my needs
    Verified Purchase

    The bedskirt reaches the ground on my high bed and looks really nice. The bed skirt I had been using was too short and always looked a little cheap.

    Read More
    Susan M. January 15, 2018
  • Poor quality or Manufacturers defect
    Verified Purchase

    Seam came apart within a month of use. Don't know if this was a manufacturer's defect. Waiting on the replacement, hopefully it will last longer.

    Read More
    dt January 14, 2018
  • Basic Bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    Great fabric weight; nice drop; holds the pleats. Good product for the $

    Read More
    ecmercer January 13, 2018
  • Simple Clean & Modern
    Verified Purchase

    An alternative to the standard bed shirt. looks very modern and clean

    Read More
    Connie G. January 8, 2018
  • just average
    Verified Purchase

    fine for purpose intended but just average as the material is a little thin. a decent product at this price however. must be pressed with steam to come out like shown in picture

    Read More
    O shopper January 4, 2018
  • Love this drop skirt
    Verified Purchase

    Was a great drop skirts and looked just like the picture. creased and pleats were perfect.

    Read More
    bakey2010 January 4, 2018
  • Excellent product with nice hang and weight
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought dozens of these bedskirts in various colors. They wash well but do need to be iromned out of the package.

    Read More
    beachmomfmb January 3, 2018
  • Excellent quality! Exactly what I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    Fit perfectly...loved the color...would order again!

    Read More
    daisy52 December 31, 2017
  • Attractive
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to replace old bed skirt.

    Read More
    terri m. December 31, 2017
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    This fits perfect and gives my room a polished look.

    Read More
    Katie C. December 29, 2017
  • Good Skirt!
    Verified Purchase

    Sometimes you just can't find a skirt at a good price. OS met that match. Love this skirt.!

    Read More
    abby191 December 29, 2017
  • Does the job
    Verified Purchase

    I finally found this all cotton, well-made bed-skirt after much searching and reviewing. It is soft, ample and looks great covering my bed frame. The measurements and color were accurately described and makes for a perfect fit. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    j9nftl December 28, 2017
  • Fresh Ideas Poplin 14" Bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    I am enjoying using this bedskirt. It washes well and does not crease up. I do iron it to get a perfect look; The color is as promised and the cost was very competitive.

    Read More
    OstkUser305494 December 28, 2017
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    As described and what I was looking for

    Read More
    mari b. December 27, 2017
  • Green Bed Slort
    Verified Purchase

    I Purchased this bed skirt to go with the above twin bedspread. I have been very happy with both the spread and skirt.

    Read More
    Marillyn L. December 26, 2017
  • Love this bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this bedskirt! Minimal steaming and fits beautifully. Thank you, Overstock!

    Read More
    Laura N. December 19, 2017
  • It looks fine...
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately, with these inexpensive skirts you won't get any self decking fabric or elastic to hug the boxspring, but this skirt looks ok once ironed and on the bed. Should work for the guestroom. I ironed mine using a high setting as it was heavily wrinkled from washing and I accidentally melted a portion of the deck material, so be careful.

    Read More
    Theresa P. December 16, 2017