| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $23.81

Save $4.45 (16%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fresh Ideas Lauren Heirloom Ruffled Eyelet White 14-inch Bedskirt

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • crisp and clean looking
    Verified Purchase

    So beautiful. well made, looks perfect.

    Read More
    beverly w. October 14, 2017
  • Eyelet white 14-inch bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    Bedskirt is beautiful but too short for my bed.

    Read More
    george1231 October 13, 2017
  • Bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful .beautiful I love it

    Read More
    OstkUser1471490 October 10, 2017
  • jUST AS PROMISED
    Verified Purchase

    Dust ruffled arrived in a timely manner, fits the bed perfectly and looks great, Just what I needed.

    Read More
    JUDY Q. October 10, 2017
  • looks good
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty, just the early American style I was looking for, but doesn't stay in place very well

    Read More
    Laura M. October 6, 2017
  • Eyelet bed skirt
    Verified Purchase

    Just as I imagined. The picture told thousand words. Looks great on my bed.

    Read More
    Mary N. October 5, 2017
  • Pretty good
    Verified Purchase

    This bed skirt serves its purpose. Nothing fancy but hangs nicely and washes well. I would buy again

    Read More
    Jaime B. October 5, 2017
  • Bed Skirt
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. Just as advertised. Would recommend. I got the off white and it was perfect

    Read More
    evied1 October 4, 2017
  • Ivy
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect - exactly what I expected.

    Read More
    Ivy Grace P D. October 2, 2017
  • Nice looking, but seam has torn
    Verified Purchase

    The bedskirt is exactly as pictured and the color is good. However I think the quality is less than par. It has already torn along the seam and I had to repair it. Mine was purchased for my 7 year old daughter, so perhaps she's rougher than an average adult.

    Read More
    Cassie F. October 2, 2017
  • Good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I uses this bedskirt all the time. It is lovely

    Read More
    classy60 September 29, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Great deal - looks beautiful!

    Read More
    Elizabeth R. September 29, 2017
  • it's just OK.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to hide a trundle under a guest room daybed. It's fine for that purpose. The eyelet is nice, but there were many threads that had to be snipped. The part (unseen when the bed is made) that goes under the mattress is a weird papery material that I suspect won't hold up.

    Read More
    lewmon September 21, 2017
  • OH WOW!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the King bedskirt, based on reviews, and was not disappointed! This is Top Quality fabric and eyelet. I read complaints about having to iron it first. (Say what-what now??) Get a grip. Took 15 minutes, "wool" setting, and came out smooth as silk. Also read complaints about the flimsy 'under the mattress' fabric. Seriously?? Like, do you take your mattress OFF the bed every day and display the top of the bedskirt? Potential Buyers: Go for it. You'll love it! I'm going to buy more for our other beds.

    Read More
    antique lover September 16, 2017
  • Pretty and durable.
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to fit on queen size bed.

    Read More
    jeho September 15, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and easy to put on box springs. I washed it and blew it out in dryer to get wrinkles out and it turned out great....would buy again!

    Read More
    Andrea B. September 15, 2017
  • lauren heiloom ruffe
    Verified Purchase

    this is beatiful goes well with shams looks great on the bed

    Read More
    ricky September 15, 2017
  • Looks way more expensive

    Purchased for grand daughters bed, very feminine and looks well made. Fabric is very good and not flimsy. Looks way more expensive that it was. You will not be disappointed.

    Read More
    texasbayou September 14, 2017
  • Girls rooms
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my twin girls bedrooms. Holding up great after 4 years! And the price wasn't great!

    Read More
    alycatt1017 September 12, 2017
  • Nice bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    Fits the bed well and I wanted it in blue so I dyed it with Rit dye and now I have a beautiful denim looking bedskirt

    Read More
    rustycab2 September 11, 2017