Starting at $24.89
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fresh Ideas Lauren Heirloom Ruffled Eyelet White 14-inch Bedskirt

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks just like photo
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely as hoped for - just look entirely as advertised.

    Read More
    Katherine P. April 1, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This just makes the whole room nicer!

    Read More
    funneegirl5414 April 1, 2015
  • Pretty material and good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy with this bedskirt. The quality is nice and it is bright white

    Read More
    Jennifer A. March 31, 2015
  • Looks like my grandmother's eyelet

    This well-constructed cotton bedskirt arrived looking exactly like the photo, with measurements as described. What you see is what you get! I love the cozy hand-made look in my guest room.

    Read More
    OstkUser25278 March 30, 2015
  • Lovely Lauren Heirloom bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this to go with the lilac quilt set and it looks lovely!!!!

    Read More
    joellen70503 March 28, 2015
  • Good fit
    Verified Purchase

    Is excelente my bed is different now

    Read More
    Kenia J. March 26, 2015
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Fit and looks great on my bed and my daughters.

    Read More
    Rachel A. March 26, 2015
  • CHEWY'S MOM
    Verified Purchase

    This looks awesome on my king size bed

    Read More
    Connie C. March 24, 2015
  • wiseshopper
    Verified Purchase

    i could'nt find a length to fit my bed since i have a low box spring,so i read some of the reviews and there was another person with the same problem she said she bought a full size to fit her queen size bed, so i did the same thing and it worked perfect.nice fit and it did not drag the floor and it looked very nice

    Read More
    charles p. March 22, 2015
  • fit my queen bed perfect
    Verified Purchase

    looks as good as the picture very happy with it

    Read More
    Victoria R. March 19, 2015
  • Nice eyelet pattern
    Verified Purchase

    Fits fine on the full size mattress and looks nice and fresh. Not too long or short to the floor. I haven't washed it yet, but expect good results.

    Read More
    Charlotte E. March 17, 2015
  • SO Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    It's just so pretty. It's just what I wanted.

    Read More
    myglr2 March 17, 2015
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    I love my dust ruffle! I bought the Francesca quilt bedspread, but it was too short for my bed. This eyelet dust riffle did the trick. It is delicate, looks nice, and was a great price!

    Read More
    helenstamatelatos March 8, 2015
  • dust ruffle
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just like the picture on our beds. Washes and dries well. Perfect for hiding things under the bed!

    Read More
    Mary Jane R. March 3, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This goes with the other pieces I bought from O and I love all of them. Great quality

    Read More
    christie m. February 27, 2015
  • bed skirt
    Verified Purchase

    it's beautiful and fits the room perfectly

    Read More
    rodpw February 25, 2015
  • Pretty, good price
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted. Very pretty eyelet design goes great with the quilt my mom made me.

    Read More
    Claire P. February 24, 2015
  • Fresh and white!
    Verified Purchase

    King size white, eyelet bed ruffles are not easy to find, so I was really pleased to find this one.....and at a really good price! It looks so fresh and is a perfect compliment to our new pastel patchwork quilted bedding. Size is exactly as posted.

    Read More
    Eileen K. February 23, 2015
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Had a crochet lace bedskirt for 20 years and time for a change. This eyelet is like I had long ago, didn't know they still made it, very very pretty and I didn't iron it before I put it on (moving day) and it 'hung out' withing 3 days. I got the off white color, went with my Blooming Prairie quilt beautifully and will go with all my others as I change quilt for season.

    Read More
    Melodie D. February 13, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This skirt is lovely. It is soft and flows nicely under the mattress. Wrinkles wahed right out from shipping.

    Read More
    Patricia G. February 11, 2015