Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $24.14

Save $2.01 (8%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fresh Ideas Lauren Heirloom Ruffled Eyelet 14-inch Bedskirt

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Dust ruffel
    Verified Purchase

    fits perfict, Easy to put on.

    Read More
    Cretta B. August 16, 2017
  • Good Quality Bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    This was just what I wanted for an antique bedroom set. The eyelet goes great with the quilt. Very well made and fits the full size bed perfectly.

    Read More
    Dena H. August 13, 2017
  • Eyelet bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! Just what I've been looking for.

    Read More
    derosh848 August 12, 2017
  • Grwat
    Verified Purchase

    Beautify my bedroom loved it

    Read More
    Tracy J. August 7, 2017
  • More than I hoped for
    Verified Purchase

    The ruffled eyelet bedskirt arrived promptly in good condition. It did, of course, require pressing to look its best when on the bed, but it ironed easily and didn't take long. When unfolded, the skirt revealed not only eyelet trim, but decorative embroidery as well. The only drawback is the flat part of the bedskirt that goes between the mattress and box spring. This part turned out to be not a true fabric, but some kind of papery substance that I felt would rip easily of tugged on for fitting purposes, but for the price and detail on the juggle, I can't complain. All in all, I'm happy with my bedskirt. After all, no one sees the flat part!

    Read More
    syrtac August 7, 2017
  • Long lasting!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this bedskirt for years now and it is still in great shape. Stays on the bed and still looks pretty. Great quality.

    Read More
    mae777 August 7, 2017
  • Lauren Heirloom Eyelet bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    just what I wanted, Perfect !!!!

    Read More
    Janet R. August 5, 2017
  • Charming
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality product for the price. It fit my queen bed perfectly and was packaged so that there were very few wrinkles to fall out.

    Read More
    Kathie R. August 2, 2017
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for queen size bed for summer home. White looks beautiful against wood floor. Can change bedding to any color. Hides storage boxes under bed. Fits perfectly True to size. Great Value!

    Read More
    OstkUser176098 August 1, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this in cream color to go with Julienne Coral quilt set. PERFECT!!

    Read More
    OstkUser328471 August 1, 2017
  • Lovely bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    This is a replacement bedskirt and it is an upgrade over the eyelet bedskirt I previously had. I use pins to keep it in place (because I flip my mattress every week). Have had it over a year and it is working perfectly.

    Read More
    tgalloway July 30, 2017
  • Cute.
    Verified Purchase

    Fits well and looks good with my coverlet.

    Read More
    Laura P. July 21, 2017
  • Cute, Though a Bit Lightweight
    Verified Purchase

    It's real cute, but extremely lightweight. I don't plan on being violent with it so I think it'll be fine.

    Read More
    Lori A O. July 21, 2017
  • Perfect bed skirt my my granddauhter's bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely perfect...looks just like the picture. This is the second one I have bought..would buy it again...needed alittle pressing...very happy once again.

    Read More
    jaylyn518 July 20, 2017
  • Looks Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Hard to find a Ecru skirt, this one fit the bill. Looks great and a great price too!

    Read More
    abby191 July 20, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and the price is very reasonable.

    Read More
    Margaret P. July 19, 2017
  • Well fitting Sham
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install and add class to your bedroom. A great value.

    Read More
    OstkUser1178912 July 18, 2017
  • Looks much better in the photograph
    Verified Purchase

    This was a real waste of money I don't care for it at all. It looks very cheap and flimsy

    Read More
    per e. July 18, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Fits very well and I love the way it looks

    Read More
    linda t. July 17, 2017
  • Bedskert
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice item. Would buy again.

    Read More
    Kathryn W. July 9, 2017
Sponsored Links