Starting at: $18.59
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fresh Ideas Lauren Heirloom Ruffled Eyelet 14-inch Bedskirt

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Daisy
    Verified Purchase

    Looks so lovely, fits great I highly recommend this bed skirt

    Read More
    Joanne C. June 26, 2017
  • Lovely item but...
    Verified Purchase

    Had to trim threads hanging all over. Wasn't a big deal but the fabric was 100% polyester not cotton. Rough touch. Looks nice!

    Read More
    Susan K. June 25, 2017
  • Eyelet bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, clean and crisp white color, perfect for my daughter's bed.

    Read More
    Yvonne P. June 25, 2017
  • Eyelet Bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as I expected. Very pleased. Lamp not yet received. Pat Gamalian

    Read More
    OstkUser1206070 June 25, 2017
  • Very convenient.
    Verified Purchase

    I love that you don't have to lift the mattress to place on the bed and also the convenience of easy removal for laundering. Looks great and easy to use.

    Read More
    martyzpage June 24, 2017
  • The Sale Price Sold Me!
    Verified Purchase

    I really wanted an eyelet Bedskirt in 18-inch for second bed, but could not resist the sale price on the 14-inch which is good for a bed with not so high a mattress.

    Read More
    DHH1942 June 24, 2017
  • Really nice bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this bedskirt. It is very well made and looks beautiful on the bed

    Read More
    Sherry L. June 23, 2017
  • lauren heirloom rufflede eyelet
    Verified Purchase

    lauren heirloom ruffled eyelet were magnefiant and beautiful.

    Read More
    Ingeborg L. June 19, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty, soft and exactly as shown.

    Read More
    Susan S June 19, 2017
  • Turns one bedroom into a Gorgeous room
    Verified Purchase

    I just love how the room glow with the lace touch. Beautiful and simplicity nice.

    Read More
    Rita June 19, 2017
  • Just what I was looking for!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute and well made!!!!

    Read More
    Christine B. June 17, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Worked perfectly on our adjustable bed. All we had to do was remove the foot guards and screw them back in place after placing on the bedskirt. Really beautiful.

    Read More
    RachaelP June 17, 2017
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with this bedskirt.

    Read More
    Patricia E. June 13, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Goes with all my different Quilt and Pillow Cover Set love it.

    Read More
    beliny June 10, 2017
  • Perfect Eyelet Design
    Verified Purchase

    I got this eyelet bed skirt for my grand girls bedroom. The eyelet design is perfect!

    Read More
    maryreagent June 10, 2017
  • ruffled bed skirt
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute, good quality and came fast.

    Read More
    kathy s. June 9, 2017
  • Satisfied with the purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This item is as described, have no issues.

    Read More
    Olga F. June 7, 2017
  • Eyelet Bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    This sweet bedskirt was the perfect addition to my vintage guest room. I have a beach home and try to keep a little of the past throughput. The white chenille bedspread looks great with this. Love it!

    Read More
    Nicki C. June 5, 2017
  • Lauren Heirloom Ruffled Eyelet 14-inch Bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    Meets my need but not Cotton! Label says "Polyester" and so it is .... matching shams are not as comfortable against the face because polyester; eyelet trim on shams flops instead of staying in place.

    Read More
    Jan J. June 4, 2017
  • Love it !
    Verified Purchase

    I had just purchased a new mattress and was unhappy about the empty space from the bottom to the floor, so I ordered this Lauren Heirloom Ruffled Eyelet Bedskirt. It was delivered promptly and I very pleased when it arrived. It is pretty and feminine. Exactly what I wanted. I could not be happier with this purchase.

    Read More
    rainbowskye33 June 3, 2017
Sponsored Links