Starting at: $20.29
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fresh Ideas Lauren Heirloom Ruffled Eyelet 14-inch Bedskirt

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    A sweet and attractive eyelet dust ruffle, it adds charm to any style of bedding, IMHO

    Read More
    OstkUser991724 April 29, 2017
  • CJP
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty and worth the price. I placed them on all my guest room beds with beautiful quilts for the beds.

    Read More
    Cjpatterson April 28, 2017
  • pretty eyelet
    Verified Purchase

    this is exactly what i was looking for and im ordering another one. this looks so pretty with a soft colored country quilt. the 14 inch length is the perfect size to go over my box spring. my spare room looks so warm and inviting, i sometimes want to sleep in there. thx O

    Read More
    lisa April 28, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Great addition to my bedroom

    Read More
    Christine M. April 25, 2017
  • Good Choice
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect fit, looks just like the picture.

    Read More
    Constance D. April 23, 2017
  • Perfect bedskirt!
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty bedskirt. Machine washable. Easy to put on bed. Good quality. Great buy.

    Read More
    Debra d. April 21, 2017
  • Loved
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this item for my daughters room and good price for the quality

    Read More
    OstkUser923757 April 21, 2017
  • country look
    Verified Purchase

    Love it with my conforter

    Read More
    tblistan April 21, 2017
  • Pretty, Feminine, Tiered Eyelet
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice bedskirt, with the look of pure white cotton eyelet and no wrinkles because it is not cotton (with the softly ruffled tiers, it would be a bear to iron, so I'm good with that!). The fabric that goes under the mattress is also a bonus; it is textured, which keeps it in place. Many bedskirts have that slippery fabric that they have been attached to, which makes no sense because they do not stay in place under the mattress. Recommending this bedskirt if you are looking for a softly ruffled, tiered bedskirt with nicely done eyelet embroidery.

    Read More
    bayoubelle308 April 20, 2017
  • Bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    Fits California king very well. Nice addition to my bed.

    Read More
    Suzanne Z. April 13, 2017
  • Sweet, pretty Bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    This was exactly what I needed to finish my little girls bed. It was perfect.

    Read More
    Brandi N. April 5, 2017
  • Nice Quality
    Verified Purchase

    The only complaint, and it's not the fault of the dust ruffle ... it's very hard to put this on without the help of 2 other people! King size mattress is heavy to lift in order to get this on.

    Read More
    Pat F. April 4, 2017
  • Exactly what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality in all polyester. I wish they'd make these with real fabric for the flat part instead of that papery feeling "fabric," but that seems to be a thing of the past. No loose threads before or after washing and fits the box spring perfectly. Just wish more companies would do split corners for a reasonable price.

    Read More
    DM March 31, 2017
  • Very Nice Bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    It's just as described and just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    twocattledogs March 30, 2017
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    This looks beautiful and airy in our guest bedroom. It has a nice texture and it fits beautifully.

    Read More
    Joan K. March 28, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    So happy with this item. Looks great on the bed

    Read More
    OstkUser997222 March 28, 2017
  • Eyelet White 14-inch Bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    Could have been a little longer but very very pretty and fresh looking.

    Read More
    Karen D. March 27, 2017
  • B-rad
    Verified Purchase

    Great look super price mother in-law loves !

    Read More
    bradsandiego March 25, 2017
  • eyelet bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice, basic eyelet ruffle.

    Read More
    OstkUser991480 March 21, 2017
  • Great purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    This is as pretty as pictured. Nice feminine touch.

    Read More
    tiffanyg March 20, 2017
Sponsored Links