Starting at: $22.59
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fresh Ideas Lauren Heirloom Ruffled Eyelet 14-inch Bedskirt

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cute.
    Verified Purchase

    Fits well and looks good with my coverlet.

    Read More
    Laura P. July 21, 2017
  • Cute, Though a Bit Lightweight
    Verified Purchase

    It's real cute, but extremely lightweight. I don't plan on being violent with it so I think it'll be fine.

    Read More
    Lori A O. July 21, 2017
  • Perfect bed skirt my my granddauhter's bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely perfect...looks just like the picture. This is the second one I have bought..would buy it again...needed alittle pressing...very happy once again.

    Read More
    jaylyn518 July 20, 2017
  • Looks Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Hard to find a Ecru skirt, this one fit the bill. Looks great and a great price too!

    Read More
    abby191 July 20, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and the price is very reasonable.

    Read More
    Margaret P. July 19, 2017
  • Well fitting Sham
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install and add class to your bedroom. A great value.

    Read More
    OstkUser1178912 July 18, 2017
  • Looks much better in the photograph
    Verified Purchase

    This was a real waste of money I don't care for it at all. It looks very cheap and flimsy

    Read More
    per e. July 18, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Fits very well and I love the way it looks

    Read More
    linda t. July 17, 2017
  • Bedskert
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice item. Would buy again.

    Read More
    Kathryn W. July 9, 2017
  • Eyelet Bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    This bedskirt is beautiful and adds a touch of elegance to my bedroom.

    Read More
    aojore July 7, 2017
  • Perfection
    Verified Purchase

    This bedskirt has made the guest room so bright and fresh. Fabric is sturdy, yet look delicate. I am very pleased and just ordered one for a queen bed.

    Read More
    flickalj July 4, 2017
  • looks good
    Verified Purchase

    fit is really nice love it

    Read More
    rhonda55 July 2, 2017
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    I had looked all over for this bedskirt. Thanks Overstock

    Read More
    Connie M. July 2, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and a reasonable price

    Read More
    Cynthia C. June 29, 2017
  • Daisy
    Verified Purchase

    Looks so lovely, fits great I highly recommend this bed skirt

    Read More
    Joanne C. June 26, 2017
  • Lovely item but...
    Verified Purchase

    Had to trim threads hanging all over. Wasn't a big deal but the fabric was 100% polyester not cotton. Rough touch. Looks nice!

    Read More
    Susan K. June 25, 2017
  • Eyelet bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, clean and crisp white color, perfect for my daughter's bed.

    Read More
    Yvonne P. June 25, 2017
  • Eyelet Bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as I expected. Very pleased. Lamp not yet received. Pat Gamalian

    Read More
    OstkUser1206070 June 25, 2017
  • Very convenient.
    Verified Purchase

    I love that you don't have to lift the mattress to place on the bed and also the convenience of easy removal for laundering. Looks great and easy to use.

    Read More
    martyzpage June 24, 2017
  • The Sale Price Sold Me!
    Verified Purchase

    I really wanted an eyelet Bedskirt in 18-inch for second bed, but could not resist the sale price on the 14-inch which is good for a bed with not so high a mattress.

    Read More
    DHH1942 June 24, 2017
Sponsored Links