Starting at: $19.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fresh Ideas 14-inch Drop Poplin Bedskirt

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • High quality bed skirt
    Verified Purchase

    Works and fits great. As described.

    Read More
    Nancy M. April 22, 2017
  • Bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality bedskirt, not flimsy material. Holds nicely in place and looks really hood

    Read More
    Lisa B. April 22, 2017
  • LOOKS GREAT
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was expecting. Pressing it off to remove wrinkles from package I inadvertently touched the liner on top and it melted! It just happened to be in the corner and is hidden from view.

    Read More
    Marsha F. April 21, 2017
  • Fits perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    This bedskirt fit perfectly. Very well made, not that mesh sewed to material, it's 100% material that isn't going to tear.

    Read More
    Shannen F. April 21, 2017
  • Good quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for the bed in our guest bedroom so I was looking for something decent for the price. It is a good quality and works well for its purpose. I was a little tricky to iron out of the bag because of figuring out the pleats, but I figured it out and it looks good. I have not washed it yet so not sure how it will look after washing.

    Read More
    Tracy P. April 21, 2017
  • Bed skirt
    Verified Purchase

    Nice style, very simple style, would recommend

    Read More
    CAROL C April 21, 2017
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice , good quality .

    Read More
    leticia m. April 15, 2017
  • Bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    Looked very good. However, the first time I tried to move the mattress, the shirt shredded.

    Read More
    Josa M. April 14, 2017
  • Great Quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Love This cover! Best quality cover I've ever owned.

    Read More
    tammynatoli April 13, 2017
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Fit perfect, great value!

    Read More
    Jodie S. April 13, 2017
  • Does not hang at corners - 2.5 stars
    Verified Purchase

    I got this bed skirt for my granddaughter's iron bed. Because the corners are not split, the skirt just bunches up there. I would have to cut it's the middle of the pleats to have the skirt hang down. I would have thought the designer would have known this. Take the photo literally. If you have a perfectly SQUARE mattress set-and, of course, no bedframe-this bedskirt might work for you. Otherwise, it will bunch up at each of the 4 corners.

    Read More
    Kathryn F. April 11, 2017
  • lovely item for the price
    Verified Purchase

    lovely item for the price

    Read More
    linda d. April 8, 2017
  • Bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    I do like the bed skirt, I would've wanted it 2" longer, but it covers the bed frame and that was my desire. The color is lighter than I expected, but it's a good neutral.

    Read More
    patrigrey April 4, 2017
  • Bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    I like the heavier weight of this bedskirt. The corners are not split which works better for me. It ironed nicely after unpacking.

    Read More
    shopping820 April 4, 2017
  • Bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    Really finishes a bedroom look. Easy care too.

    Read More
    Carmen B. March 30, 2017
  • Looks good
    Verified Purchase

    Covers all he ugly legs of the bed frame and looks nice. Fits great

    Read More
    Loretta R. March 27, 2017
  • Bedskirt is high quality and exactly as described!
    Verified Purchase

    This bedskirt fit perfectly, is well made, and priced reasonalby. Bought two of them and they are perfect!

    Read More
    Ronald Y. March 22, 2017
  • Great Bedskirt!
    Verified Purchase

    This bedskirt for my daughter's room worked great! Would recommend.

    Read More
    Rachael C. March 15, 2017
  • Hid my under bed mess
    Verified Purchase

    I store our DVD collection under our guest bed and no longer wanted to see them peeking out from under the bed. When I removed the bedskirt from the packaging it had an odd smell but after one washing the smell when away. Ironed easily and works as desired.

    Read More
    jf16 March 14, 2017
  • Just ok.
    Verified Purchase

    Just ok - does the job but nothing special.

    Read More
    nesscv3 March 10, 2017
Sponsored Links