| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $19.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fresh Ideas 14-inch Drop Poplin Bedskirt

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • skirt
    Verified Purchase

    bought this for my daughter, she loves it, so I can't complain!

    Read More
    duke281 November 22, 2011
  • Polished look!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bedskirt to make our platform bedframe appear more polished. Mission accomplished! The material is quality, medium weight, which irons nicely and has kept shape nicely, with use (and some abuse! We have pets that like to hide under our bed and this bedskirt is holding up to the challenge). The color was spot-on and I am very pleased at how it matches my drapes.

    Read More
    sarahinoswego November 21, 2011
  • Bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    Looked a lot crisper and hung much more nicely in the picture. Maybe it takes two people to arrange it. By myself I haven't been able to make it fit right.

    Read More
    zopined November 19, 2011
  • Fine bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    Quality made. The Mocha color is very neutral. I used it with Terra Rose quilt.

    Read More
    reneetheremodeler November 19, 2011
  • bed skirt
    Verified Purchase

    I love the O! Always ships on time and quality is great as is price. This is the second bed skirt I bought, liked the first on better but couldn't find it on your site this time.

    Read More
    metromarg November 19, 2011
  • Nice tailored look
    Verified Purchase

    Fits well and really improves the look of a mattress & box springs on a metal frame!

    Read More
    mamaline November 18, 2011
  • bed skirt
    Verified Purchase

    good product at good price...arrived on time will order in another color.

    Read More
    sambo10 November 17, 2011
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Works very well with the white comforter I bought.

    Read More
    bjackson2 November 16, 2011
  • Great everyday bed skirts!
    Verified Purchase

    These bed skirt was perfect for just everyday type use. the white and ivory are true colors and have worked out very well with my variety of comforters and quilts.

    Read More
    norris57 November 16, 2011
  • a bit thinner then I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I got the bed skirt in the ivory color and found the material to be a bit thinner then what I expect poplin to be. I laundered the bedskirt and then put in the dry on low so that it wasn't completely dry and iron. And ironed and ironed. I have never had so much trouble ironing an item before. It's been on my bed for about a week now a it looks like a few of the wrinkles have fallen out but it's still a bit wrinkly looking. I'm thinking about taking it off and getting some spray starch to see if that will help. But over all for what I paid for it, it's not a bad bedskirt. I certianly wouldn't have been able to make one for the same cost.

    Read More
    lunacreations November 15, 2011
  • Good Bedskirt for the $; Washes Well
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bedskirt for both a queen and a single bed. Both washed well and I did not have to iron the pleats for them to stay in place after washing/drying (I did remove from the dryer immediately though). The color selection was good, and both colors (navy & khaki) were a good match to what showed online. I like the 14" drop; however, on my queen bed, which sits a little closer to the ground, the bedskirt is just touching the ground whereas on the single bed, it is not, so be careful to make sure that the 14" drop won't be too much for your particular bed frame.

    Read More
    rlrmdr November 15, 2011
  • Color goes perfect with my bedding.
    Verified Purchase

    I'm new to Overstock and am looking forward to more shopping in the future.

    Read More
    ok2tx November 15, 2011
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    It is hard to imagine how they can make and sell this for the low price they do. Was perfect for a guest bedroom.

    Read More
    slahmama November 15, 2011
  • solved a color problem
    Verified Purchase

    I found myself changing the bedskirt every few months. I guess I just hadn't hit on the fact that a neutral and tailored bedskirt was the answer for all seasons. I am pleased with this one. It hangs nice and goes with the change of bedding.

    Read More
    brunnerdale November 12, 2011
  • A TOUCH OF CLASS FOR THE BEDROOM
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive bedskirt, just as described online. Nice, rich and vibrant color.... also very good quality material and well made.

    Read More
    applepie09 November 12, 2011
  • SAGE IS SAGE
    Verified Purchase

    the sage in the description looks more like something other than sage. I read a review that basically stated that upon receiving it, the sage was an accurate sage color. I trusted the review and ordered it. The sage is a real sage. Not like the picture that states, "sage," in the description. I haven't put it on my bed yet because I am a lazy slob lately. I'm guessing it will be "right on the money." Great price. Nice, I think, style.

    Read More
    lightminer November 12, 2011
  • A very good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfect on our cal king box spring mattress. Very dark black color. It was easy to iron and didn't wrinkle when we placed it on the bed. And it looks great!

    Read More
    asieverson02 November 11, 2011
  • No
    Verified Purchase

    It sits rolled in a ball in the back of my linen closet

    Read More
    jlair November 11, 2011
  • Good order
    Verified Purchase

    My bedskirt came in record time and everything is fine with it- haven't put it on as yet but I am sure it will fit the bill. Thank you Overstock, price was good.

    Read More
    milsom13 November 11, 2011
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    This item is exactly as described. Highly satisfied. Accurate size and color description. Fast shipping.

    Read More
    finckrush November 11, 2011
Sponsored Links