Starting at: $18.09
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fresh Ideas 14-inch Drop Poplin Bedskirt

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    This item is exactly as described. Highly satisfied. Accurate size and color description. Fast shipping.

    Read More
    finckrush November 11, 2011
  • Poplin bedskirt.
    Verified Purchase

    I can't write a review because I made a mistake by not measuring the height of my bed. I had to return the item in an unopened package. Return was easy.

    Read More
    madfinn November 10, 2011
  • just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    Its simple and at a great price. Needed it to make the bed look better while I was shopping for a new bed frame. Crisp clean lines and hides the mattres. And the boyfriend likes it because it doesn't have ruffles.

    Read More
    breegreenly November 10, 2011
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    Better than expected. Excellent value. Looks good, fits perfectly. Shipped quickly.

    Read More
    hondais1 November 8, 2011
  • Bedskirt was great.
    Verified Purchase

    I used this for a spare bedroom and was trying to match an existing quilt. I ordered one that didn't match at all, so tried a different color as the quality seemed good for what I needed. The 2nd color was fine and with just a little iron touch-up it hangs very nicely, is long enough and I am happy with it.

    Read More
    kateyg November 7, 2011
  • Works Well
    Verified Purchase

    I have to figure out a way to keep it from scooting around but the size is perfect and it hangs nice.

    Read More
    denbargain November 5, 2011
  • great value
    Verified Purchase

    great product for a great price...just what I needed

    Read More
    mindallas November 5, 2011
  • Bedskirt works great
    Verified Purchase

    No surprise that it needed to be ironed after purchase, and it ironed out very nicely and still looks nice. Color, even though a little darker than the photo, blends in well. I like the straight look with the pleats at the corners, very classy and modern look.

    Read More
    betsyinva November 4, 2011
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    the fabric was very inferior so just tossed it out.

    Read More
    samimolly November 3, 2011
  • Bed skirt
    Verified Purchase

    This bed skirt does just what I wanted it to, it dresses up a bed in a guest room that has an iron frame showing on the bottom. The skirt hides it nicely and the color accents the color of my carpet. The quality is quite good.

    Read More
    dskizzle3 November 2, 2011
  • Finally! A Bedskirt That Really Fits!
    Verified Purchase

    The bedskirt fits perfectly. With all the extra-deep mattresses today, it was difficult to find a bedskirt with a 14" drop. The pleats lie neatly. It required ironing, but was perfect in all other respects.

    Read More
    charsiegs November 2, 2011
  • It's Great
    Verified Purchase

    It's great, it matches the comforter I purchased from *** a couple of years ago.

    Read More
    cdiffey November 2, 2011
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    I like the material it doesn't attract fur from my cat.

    Read More
    annkit12 November 1, 2011
  • Great product, not needed
    Verified Purchase

    Once I got the bedspead on the bed I realized I really didn't need/want a bed skirt. It looked best without it.

    Read More
    patirogers November 1, 2011
  • Bed shirt
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a bedskirt for my grandson and needed a dark blue. I checked in all the stores in my area and couldn't find anything suitable under $45. The price on Overstock just can't be beat. Good quality; good price.

    Read More
    letll November 1, 2011
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    The seam on the skirt was pulled away from the fabric it was attached to. I would have just resewed the seam, but the fabric was of such poor quality that it started to tear. I wouldn't recommend this bedskirt.

    Read More
    nospam8160 October 29, 2011
  • Bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    The product was acceptable as received. It looks good on my son's bed.

    Read More
    pkomom October 28, 2011
  • 14-inch poplin bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bedskirt. My previous bedskirts from dept stores never fit well.

    Read More
    deals2012 October 28, 2011
  • Fit the Bill
    Verified Purchase

    I would rate this product GOOD. It falls nicely and the fabric will not wrinkle after the initial pressing.

    Read More
    obgrant October 28, 2011
  • bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    I Love it! it looks great on my bed the color goes great with the bedspread!

    Read More
    mosley64 October 26, 2011
Sponsored Links