Starting at: $19.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fresh Ideas 14-inch Drop Poplin Bedskirt

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Bedskirt is good value
    Verified Purchase

    good value - followed other advice and on receiving, put in dryer with damp cloth - came out wrinkle free and didnt need ironing.

    Read More
    lois50 December 10, 2011
  • Bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    Very good for the price and I would recommend it. The product came in decent time from order.

    Read More
    kbarrall December 9, 2011
  • Nice Fit
    Verified Purchase

    Fits nice on the bed, stays in place. Color accurate

    Read More
    bobbietoo December 8, 2011
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bedskirt! The quality is great, and it took very little ironing to get it ready to put on the bed. In addition to the corner pleats, each side has a center pleat, which gives it a bit of style. I bought sage, and the color was what I hoped it would be.

    Read More
    shoppingonline4me December 7, 2011
  • Exactly what we expected
    Verified Purchase

    The skirts were delivered quickly and exactly what we wanted at a fair price.

    Read More
    jjh59 December 7, 2011
  • Bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    I came through pretty wrinkled, but that was a quick fix. The only thing I wish was different was that I wish the corners were split. I have a canopy bed so it bunches at the corners.

    Read More
    bettis36 December 6, 2011
  • Bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    Fit is fine, color true to picture shown online. Have not washed it as yet...time will tell. It looks very nice and sleek.

    Read More
    rudydudy December 6, 2011
  • as good as expected
    Verified Purchase

    This is holding up well on my son's bed. The burgundy color is rich and it is just as I expected.

    Read More
    realBuyer December 3, 2011
  • Not what I hoped
    Verified Purchase

    This bedskirt is ok. It wasn't quite as long as I needed or hoped it would be. There is nothing wrong with the bedskirt it is just me. I never have been a fan of them but I needed something to cover the bottom mattress. I really hate making my bed up with the bedskirt as I have to slide my top mattress over to get the sheet on one side & the bedskirt is alway slipping to one side & getting off line (so to speak). I also was not please with the color I choose which was a mocha very dull. Again I beleive this was all a mistake on my part nothing to do with the bedskirt.

    Read More
    penkay December 1, 2011
  • Perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    This Poplin Bedskirt fits perfectly. We have a double bed that is low to the floor and this hangs just right.

    Read More
    mareplu November 29, 2011
  • Bedskirt is as espected. I am satisified.
    Verified Purchase

    The bedskirt color was as expected. The fabric is a little stiff. But I like it. I haven't washed it yet. It's not something that I wash often. I am satisfied.

    Read More
    debbie804 November 29, 2011
  • okay for money, not great. white flat top shows.
    Verified Purchase

    It's doing the job and it was cheap. Might be best in white, since the entire flat part of the bedskirt (the part that lays on top of the box springs) is white regardless of the color you buy. My bed has black sheets, so I bought this in black. Unfortunately, bits of white hang over the sides. My comforter covers it most of the time, but if I had more money to spend, I'd make sure to buy one that was solid black.

    Read More
    photoraphist76 November 29, 2011
  • Looks good
    Verified Purchase

    looks good for the price. Easy to set up. Recommend ironing or steaming to get all the creases out.

    Read More
    emmyunderwood November 29, 2011
  • Fits and looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put on and looks great, does exactly what I needed it for

    Read More
    mloien November 29, 2011
  • Nice and neat bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    Subtle beige colour and fits neatly on full bed. Matcrs with most anything. Material not as heavy as hoped but still looks great. Happy with product.

    Read More
    justinettt November 29, 2011
  • Looks good on the bed!
    Verified Purchase

    Material is great. Irons well and looks expensive.

    Read More
    tommap November 26, 2011
  • Bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    Fit was perfect. The fabric is very nice, holds it shape and does not wrinkle. I am really pleased, especially for the reasonable price! I would recommend absolutely!

    Read More
    joniebetheone November 26, 2011
  • Great price
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't care for material of bedskirt, sent back to find a different one made from cotton instead of polyester.

    Read More
    sassie01 November 24, 2011
  • Works for my guest room.
    Verified Purchase

    The bedskirt is of average quality and fabric is thin. It does not fall as nice as picture. It works in the quest room but I would get something nicer for myself.

    Read More
    1tonja November 24, 2011
  • just completes my bed ensamble
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new bedskirt. It just completes my ensamble and look beautiful.

    Read More
    spiritdance November 23, 2011
Sponsored Links