Sale: $24.14

Was: $34.49

Save $10.35 (30%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fresh Ideas 14-inch Drop Poplin Bedskirt

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Disappointed in the quality of the material
    Verified Purchase

    Was excited to a bed skirt at a decent price and having such excellent reviews. However, when I received it and put it on the bed, it looked cheap. I bought the white bed skirt and it doesn't look as opaque as in the picture. It was extremely thin and transparent. In the end I had to return it and waste money on return shipping. Should have bought in a store from the beginning.

    Read More
    red219 January 14, 2012
  • very happy
    Verified Purchase

    This was an excellent well constructed bedskirt. The fabric that is the part that goes underneath the mattress is sturdy and did not tear on me when adjusting the skirt. It is fabric, not the flimsy felt-type fabric found on cheaper bedskirts. The only negative is that I had to iron it, not because I didn't expect to have to do that out of the package, but just because I hate ironing. Well worth the money I paid for.

    Read More
    ofcmad1 January 14, 2012
  • Fits perfectly and looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bed skirt Queen Size and Mocha Color to go with a new quilt. I had seen that one of the reviews said that the color was darker than the ones in the picture.. which turned out to be perfect. I am happy with my purchase and thrilled with the price.

    Read More
    elibee January 13, 2012
  • Great look! Great Price!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect fit! The color is just what I wanted. Easy to iron. Great look!

    Read More
    mbr23 January 13, 2012
  • Poplin Bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    Bedskirt is nice but a little darker that I was expecting. It is very hard to iron but once is on the bed does not wrincle too much. Has no slits on corners so it does stay very well in place.

    Read More
    fioredificodindia January 13, 2012
  • Excactly what I thought
    Verified Purchase

    Looks fine and length is perfect too (I did measure beforehand) - could be a little cheaper on the price but I am fine with the product

    Read More
    sarahgk January 12, 2012
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my sister...she loves it! Hangs very nicely. Considering one for my guest bedroom.

    Read More
    jillian570 January 12, 2012
  • bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    great color. fast shipping. matches my sage comforter.

    Read More
    adjiii January 10, 2012
  • Great if you can't drive to your local store
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 of these. They work, they serve the purpose. But I realized there were options sold locally. But this saved me the gas $ of going to get it myself.

    Read More
    cerezadulce1 January 10, 2012
  • nice bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bedskirt in queen size (ivory) I laundered and ironed it before putting it on. It fits well and looks nice.

    Read More
    ginameister January 10, 2012
  • exactly what I expected!!
    Verified Purchase

    I received this within a 3 days of ordering...but as always with overstock , the service is great. This bedskirt is geat. I got the ivory color and is exactly what I wanted I expected( very light cream color). I don't know why it received some bad ratings..fit was perfect for my king size bed, could have a been a wee bit longer on the sides, but no problelm....was wrinkled , but I EXPECTED that..anything you buy in a package will have wrinkles.!!.One of the best buys I have gotten on a bedskirt...

    Read More
    irishprincess814 January 10, 2012
  • simple, as described

    Product is nice, as is described. Fits the bed nicely.

    Read More
    missesa January 8, 2012
  • OK - Nothing Special
    Verified Purchase

    If you want a basic no frills bedskirt for a good price - then this is it.

    Read More
    kls14 January 7, 2012
  • This bedskirt is high quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This bedskirt is a perfect fit, looks good, quality and color is exactly what was described on the web site. I am very pleased with the product, the delivery and the service.

    Read More
    dianegrg January 5, 2012
  • This bedskirt was the right height for my bed.
    Verified Purchase

    The popline bedskirt was a perfect fit for my bed. However, at the time of purchase I wish they had the color white.

    Read More
    nycshan January 3, 2012
  • clean, crisp fabric
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my antique brass bed and to match a Pendleton blanket. It looks great and was just what I needed. I could have looked for a long time at local merchants to find what I wanted.

    Read More
    adrienne17 January 3, 2012
  • Required only touch-up ironing out of the dryer
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality fabric. I am impressed with the slick surface of the platform which makes it easier to put on the bed.

    Read More
    twoforrers January 3, 2012
  • Hide your underbed storage
    Verified Purchase

    I'm a big believer in bedskirts. They neaten up a bed and provide a hiding place for additional storage under the bed. Perfect. This one is nice quality.

    Read More
    cylgecko January 3, 2012
  • Does the job
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this bedskirt to coordinate with new sheet set. It's a perfect match. Hangs just right. Love it.

    Read More
    pallie47 January 3, 2012
  • Fabric is see-through
    Verified Purchase

    This looks like the fabric is nice & thick in the photo, but in person it is extremely thin & see-through. On my bed, the bed frame shows through the fabric and it looks really cheap.

    Read More
    grorganic January 2, 2012
Sponsored Links