Starting at: $20.69

Save $33.36 (62%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fresh Ideas 14-inch Drop Poplin Bedskirt

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    like this product!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    synful January 1, 2012
  • Bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect description, great quality and it looks awesome. Would buy again if I needed another one.

    Read More
    cmdrbev December 31, 2011
  • Nice but not as "Crisp" looking unless you iron it
    Verified Purchase

    I washed and dried this first before putting it on the bed. I DO like it - It is true to color and description but it doesn't look like the picture I think just because I didn't Iron it... Seriously...does anybody have time on their hands for that? Luckily I still like the way it looks. its just a bit more homey & relaxed looking without the crisp pleats in it. Great price & looks good. :-D

    Read More
    lisa04401 December 30, 2011
  • Great product for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Great product for the price. Since it's not 100% cotton, it irons very easily. It looks great once on the bed. I had ordered one awhile back for a guest bed and just ordered this one for my own bed after redecorating. If the need arises, I wouldn't hesitate to get another!

    Read More
    mlw30 December 30, 2011
  • Bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, simple drape. Good neutral color. Good length.

    Read More
    pikeski December 30, 2011
  • Very nice looking...
    Verified Purchase

    The bedskirt makes our king size bed look very nice. Once again Overstock you done it.

    Read More
    rdholt December 30, 2011
  • Nice Bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    This bedskirt feels like high quality material. I got the ivory color and it matches my set perfectly.

    Read More
    lpellaton December 28, 2011
  • Fresh Ideas 14 inch Drop Poplin Bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love the poplin bedskirt that I bought. I ironed it after receiving it and put it right on the bed. It hangs beautifully and looks terrific and substantial. Great buy!!!

    Read More
    lindab7101 December 27, 2011
  • Great Bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bed skirt. Fits perfect and looks great.

    Read More
    asantoro December 27, 2011
  • Very fair, should have spent more elsewhere
    Verified Purchase

    Bedskirt fits properly. The material is incredibly thin and cheap. You can see the box spring through the material. I should have spent more for better quality. Will most likely buy another better quality skirt from a high end store.

    Read More
    tbwb December 27, 2011
  • Fits great.
    Verified Purchase

    Great to be able to leave it on instead of changing my bed skirt with each changing seasons.

    Read More
    jeanbean55 December 27, 2011
  • Crisp bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    Bedskirt looked great once I ironed it. It isn't split at the foot end to go around the bed frame but I knew that when I bought it.

    Read More
    carlora December 24, 2011
  • LOOKS GREAT,FITS GREAT!
    Verified Purchase

    fast shipping,great poduct! would buy it again.it looks great with a perfect fit !

    Read More
    hflemister December 23, 2011
  • so - so
    Verified Purchase

    The color was not what I expected and I can't remove the wrinkles. It's acceptable, but not what I hoped for.

    Read More
    bonbonskids December 23, 2011
  • Decent Bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    Nice enough bedskirt. Material is on the thin side. Not bad for the money.

    Read More
    lynvick56 December 22, 2011
  • Bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this product! The product was well made and fit the bed really well. Thanks Overstock for more great products!

    Read More
    rhonda68 December 22, 2011
  • worked for me
    Verified Purchase

    For the price this bedskirt did the trick - less wrinkles and a bit heavier then one I purchased in a store.

    Read More
    2expresso December 21, 2011
  • great comforter
    Verified Purchase

    great spread, not too heavy and size is great. The colors are just as indicated on web page.

    Read More
    bearchipperbuster December 21, 2011
  • Perfect bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    The color was as ordered and the quality is high. Perfect purchase.

    Read More
    petrsn December 20, 2011
  • It does what I want
    Verified Purchase

    The size is not generous, it just makes it but I could not find the color I wanted in any other bedskirt so I settled for this. Quality is good except for the size.

    Read More
    fumbletoze December 17, 2011
Sponsored Links