Starting at $18.89
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fresh Ideas 14-inch Drop Poplin Bedskirt

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • 14 in. poplin bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    The bedskirt fits well and the black color enhances the looks of the red, white and black comforter.

    Read More
    kstone48 March 29, 2012
  • JUST WHAT I WANTED
    Verified Purchase

    IT'S JUST RIGHT FOR THE BED AND THE COLOR MATCH THR SPREAD

    Read More
    doveann March 28, 2012
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    just what i was looking for... looks great on the bed

    Read More
    niki6925 March 28, 2012
  • Nice Quality!
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the fabric is great. Heavy. It will certainly last for years, and at that price? A great value. Thanks!

    Read More
    audnbob March 27, 2012
  • Perfect for king size bed. Color matches quilt.
    Verified Purchase

    No complaints. Looks like is should. Matches quilt.

    Read More
    clt1969 March 27, 2012
  • Great item
    Verified Purchase

    This bedskirt is awesome. It fit my king size bed perfectly and looks so great with my new comforter.

    Read More
    kathystarr March 27, 2012
  • Great item!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and a great price. Fit our queen sized bed perfectly. Nice quality too!

    Read More
    eras1402 March 23, 2012
  • Excellent Value
    Verified Purchase

    This bedskirt is exactly as described both in material and color. The heavy poplin looks great. An excellent product for the money.

    Read More
    oldestcitydweller March 23, 2012
  • Poplin bedskirt was just like picture.
    Verified Purchase

    Quick processing and arrival. All was as expected.

    Read More
    doreen68 March 22, 2012
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this bedskirt. Color is an exact match. Fits our queen bed so nicely. I read a lot of reviews of various brands and I would compare this to Pottery Barn quality. I bought a duvet to go with it from Pottery Barn and you wouldn't know this bedskirt wasn't from PB.

    Read More
    cherub181 March 22, 2012
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    Very good. Heavy fabric and fits the foundation fine.

    Read More
    pearlinnc58 March 21, 2012
  • Nice Quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Quality that's priced right! Fast Shipping. Love It!!

    Read More
    damoida March 20, 2012
  • poplin Bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    love the color, it fits king size very well. hangs well, I am very pleased with it.

    Read More
    powwwii March 20, 2012
  • Just what the bed needed
    Verified Purchase

    Ironed it, put it on the bed--perfect! Nicely tailored look.

    Read More
    mrior12345 March 20, 2012
  • Excellent Bed Skirt
    Verified Purchase

    Just excellent! nice color selection. Doesn't shrink and appears well made. What else could one ask for?

    Read More
    shazbaz March 18, 2012
  • bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    The only drawback with this item was that it tends to wrinkle when folded as I had to use it to make a comforter longer due to the thickness of new mattresses. Would be great if only used as a bedskirt as intemded; but I had to separate it into three sections and attach to the edges of a comforter.

    Read More
    barb1042 March 17, 2012
  • Perfect bedskirt for me.
    Verified Purchase

    This bedskirt was exactly like I expected it to be. The color was right and the quality was good for the price. It's nice having Overstock.com to shop for this unique item. I probably could have gone all over town and still not found it.

    Read More
    whiteandblue March 14, 2012
  • Very happy with the Poplin Bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with color and material and the price was right too.

    Read More
    kittylover3 March 14, 2012
  • Poplin Bed skirt
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great when new but very difficult to iron and wrinkles very easily. After washing did not look very attractive. If you iron really well, it is ok.

    Read More
    dee1748 March 14, 2012
  • Beautiful bed skirt
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great with my new TH comforter. Colos are as displayed. I did iron it before putting it on the bed and it looks very nice and comiments the comforter very well.

    Read More
    proteus5 March 11, 2012
Sponsored Links