Starting at: $19.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fresh Ideas 14-inch Drop Poplin Bedskirt

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Top Notch
    Verified Purchase

    As far as bedskirts go, you probably can't do better. Very well made. The only negative thing I could say is that the color Ivory was a lot more yellow than the neutral shown online. It didn't work in the master bedroom, but I liked it so well that I kept it and am now using it in the guest room.

    Read More
    a10mom March 4, 2017
  • True white, hemmed, center pleat.
    Verified Purchase

    This item is a basic no frillls bedskirt. Center pleat. No split at the corners.

    Read More
    Laurie M. February 28, 2017
  • Great find
    Verified Purchase

    Great price for the product.

    Read More
    bexster0330 February 22, 2017
  • No iron
    Verified Purchase

    I took this right out of the package and put it on the bed. I guess I'm not that particular but it worked for me. Looks good.

    Read More
    Jennifer M. February 21, 2017
  • Bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    As advertised. Good value.

    Read More
    bristowdl February 20, 2017
  • Don't like to rate
    Verified Purchase

    It is fine, very comfortable

    Read More
    heavensent4u February 15, 2017
  • bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    Really like this bedskirt. Looks very neat and uniform. Wears well too.

    Read More
    Judith F. February 14, 2017
  • good Enough
    Verified Purchase

    Fits a full-size bed okay. The corners are inclined to cover the corners of the mattress easily. Cheap fabric, but I figured that when I bought it.

    Read More
    11youngjude57 February 10, 2017
  • Brenda S
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited to find bed skirts in a color and size to match my new striped comforters. I also love the poly/cotton blend. I definitely highly recommend this product, and would buy it again.

    Read More
    Brenda S. February 10, 2017
  • good value for the money
    Verified Purchase

    this is a very basic bedskirt for a reasonable price

    Read More
    nurseattorney February 9, 2017
  • just right with easy care
    Verified Purchase

    it fits. it stays. it washes. it looks good.

    Read More
    ezworldly February 7, 2017
  • Great item
    Verified Purchase

    The bedskirt was exact color as described and seen online. Having different measurement options was a sure way to get a perfect fit.

    Read More
    frankeydavis February 5, 2017
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Received the bed skirt and noticed at once how crisp and white it was. Fits the bed beautifully. I would recommend this bed skirt to anyone who wants a true white color to make their comforter or quilt stand out.

    Read More
    midwaygirl February 3, 2017
  • Very nice bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. nice quality. Thank you Overstock.

    Read More
    shipshape908 January 26, 2017
  • I brought this about a year ago.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my guest bed. It looks nice and requires no ironing. It makes the bed look high class.

    Read More
    Lois H. January 22, 2017
  • Simple and Sweet
    Verified Purchase

    This bed skirt is quite simple, but looks nice. Great value for the price. I purchased it in white (which is easy to match most blankets/ comforters with). It has one basic, inverted box pleat on each of its three skirted sides. It hangs approximately 1" from the floor (we have a standard box spring, on a basic metal frame). You have to straighten it out from time to time and it held up well after washing so far. I would purchase another one :) and save myself the hassle of sewing it myself. Nice product, simple and sweet!

    Read More
    Melissa J. January 21, 2017
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy. Color looks great. Will fit just fine.

    Read More
    Mary S. January 21, 2017
  • Good value.
    Verified Purchase

    I was satisfied with the bedskirt but returned it ecause I couldn't get the comforter set. Excellent return policy.

    Read More
    Linda January 20, 2017
  • Love my sofa
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love my sofa so pretty

    Read More
    Judy H. January 20, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty and simple. Great for the money!

    Read More
    Laurie D. January 19, 2017
Sponsored Links