Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $29.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fresh Ideas 14-inch Drop Poplin Bedskirt

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • As described.
    Verified Purchase

    As described, nice and does the job.

    Read More
    Katherine F. August 18, 2017
  • wrong size
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two queen size bedskirts and received one king and one queen. I'm sure the seller will fulfill the order. It was sent quickly and the quality is good.

    Read More
    Donna S. August 18, 2017
  • melts in the dryer oops
    Verified Purchase

    made a mistake putting in hot dryer and melted the under lay

    Read More
    ROGER F. August 18, 2017
  • Bedshirt
    Verified Purchase

    Great item holds up well, as described...

    Read More
    Ramona P. August 15, 2017
  • simple and elegant
    Verified Purchase

    We have this in our guest room, and it gives everything a simple and clean look. There's nothing fancy about this, but it will work very well in any bedroom.

    Read More
    Virginia L. August 14, 2017
  • High Quality All the Way!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this bedskirt for our VRBO rental unit and it has been a beautiful and high quality addition to the home. It is a mid-weight fabric - not too thin and see through like others I have had. It wears well and was a great price as well. I will definitely go with this one again!

    Read More
    Vicki B. August 9, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    It has held up for the past two years. Perfect length and lies flat

    Read More
    Ashley A. August 9, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and good price as always with Overstock

    Read More
    Erin w. August 7, 2017
  • like
    Verified Purchase

    Its what i expected. its very wrinkly. but does the trick.

    Read More
    Anna G. August 5, 2017
  • Dust Ruffle
    Verified Purchase

    Still using it. Very nice.

    Read More
    suzzies August 5, 2017
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    The picture makes the material look dense and of good quality but that's not really the case. The skirt is pretty light and see-through.

    Read More
    MG August 4, 2017
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    Reasonable value for the money. Just a basic skirt.

    Read More
    David R. August 3, 2017
  • As Described
    Verified Purchase

    The bedskirt came as described. I don't have much feeling for it since it's just a bed skirt but it does a great job at hiding my hideous frame!

    Read More
    Bang N. August 3, 2017
  • The tailored bed
    Verified Purchase

    This bed skirt fits perfectly on my queen bed. Great material that hangs well and compliments my bed decor. Very minimal ironing if any.

    Read More
    happyhunter9 August 2, 2017
  • Nice thick bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    Recommend this bed skirt. The thickness is great and doesn't wrinkle

    Read More
    Elaine M. July 30, 2017
  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase. Looks beautiful and the pleats give it a very clean look on any bed. This washes well and really only needed some light ironing.

    Read More
    carollyn0 July 29, 2017
  • s.b. for queen size
    Verified Purchase

    not meant for a full sized bed.

    Read More
    linda July 29, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Lace very nice the fabric is sturdy however the fabric between the bottom and top mattresses tires very easily and don't even think about ironing that area !

    Read More
    toni n. July 27, 2017
  • It fit my mattress
    Verified Purchase

    However it was not the best of quality

    Read More
    Dulene L. July 21, 2017
  • Excellent for the Money
    Verified Purchase

    Touched this up slightly and put on the bed-looked so fresh and new for the price. and, it looks more expensive than it is. very pleased.

    Read More
    Patricia R. July 18, 2017
Sponsored Links