Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $26.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for French Tile Quilt

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • happy with our choice.
    Verified Purchase

    easy bed-making, substantial enough to not need a blanket under it most of the time.

    Read More
    Laurienne L. August 16, 2017
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    Basic item. Color good match to photo.

    Read More
    David R. August 3, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love this. It's a little small on my queen bed but I really love it and it has washed well

    Read More
    mcfenton1 July 17, 2017
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt (I bought white) is so beautiful. The quilting is really nice, and the scalloped edge is great. Washes and dries in the dryer very nicely.

    Read More
    diane37 July 6, 2017
  • Great purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this Quilt......warm and extremely comfortable!

    Read More
    tfpc2012 June 16, 2017
  • Holding up really well
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this quilt for a few years. It's great quality & holds up through many launderings. Great fit.

    Read More
    Linda V. June 15, 2017
  • Just as shown
    Verified Purchase

    Color accurate; well made. Recommend ordering size larger than bed size to have nice drop on sides.

    Read More
    lvbeachmusic June 5, 2017
  • Favorite
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Sale was great and quilt is my very favorite. Have been looking for a comparable deal since I gave it to my son to use. Haven't found anything yet.

    Read More
    margaretb414 May 1, 2017
  • bought years ago
    Verified Purchase

    good color, holds up well in use and in the wash

    Read More
    beagle4 April 10, 2017
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    A beautiful quilt, and very durable.

    Read More
    Ragen E. March 27, 2017
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked the scalloped edges. Lightweight enough for Spring time in San Diego. I wanted to brighten up a spare bedroom at the time so I ordered the Latte since the pic shows a very sunshiny yellow. I was very disappointed that the color really didn't match the picture at all or the name. It was more like the color of brown mustard.

    Read More
    Mandy R. March 11, 2017
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    The yellow color was very muted, more of a mustard. Looked a little drab in my bedroom and after a few washes it looked old.

    Read More
    hdz430 February 26, 2017
  • Beautiful, lighter weight than other bedspreads
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color (red). It lays very nicely across the bed. It's not as heavy as many bedspreads, but just as warm. I also love that it is washable, although in the king size, I have to take it to the cleaners because my washer isn't big enough. I'm going to buy more colors.

    Read More
    jdsjd February 13, 2017
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and washes very well! Would buy again!!

    Read More
    zzzhere January 19, 2017
  • Classic Look
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the coral a few months ago. It looks really beautiful, soft , not harsh. It washes & dries beautifully & is cozy of course. The weight is perfect for me, reminds me of grandma's quilts, not overpowering. Really love it. Looks much more expensive than it is.

    Read More
    Cornelia H. January 6, 2017
  • Good value!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quilt. Fairly heavy and just what I wanted. A few threads in areas were snarled and not flat, but for the price I did not expect perfection.

    Read More
    Bonnie C. December 5, 2016
  • homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful quilt. bright color looks good in a off white bedroom

    Read More
    Patricia October 27, 2016
  • 60 yr old professional
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this in white and I am happy to say it has really held up well through several warnings. Classic, traditional, lovely.

    Read More
    nanette c. September 21, 2016
  • Very Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt is exactly as described. Well made and the design looks great.

    Read More
    Gail O. September 18, 2016
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I love the Color, I just wish it came with the pillow shams .

    Read More
    Christine A. September 14, 2016
Sponsored Links