Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $144.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for French Ruffle 18-inch Drop Bedskirt

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • French Ruffle
    Verified Purchase

    Material looks of good quality but we have not used it yet.That's the reason for the 4 stars.

    Read More
    Floirello F. July 12, 2017
  • Beautiful bed skirt!
    Verified Purchase

    I overthought this purchase for a long time. It is beautiful and makes all the difference in the look of the bedroom. It is elegant, luxurious, and makes the look of the room without being the center of attention. It was a great purchase!

    Read More
    Cammie B. July 4, 2017
  • lovely
    Verified Purchase

    pretty but smelled musty so washed.Needed ironing after and what a pain.

    Read More
    mishebe April 9, 2017
  • French Ruffle bed skirt
    Verified Purchase

    Great bedskirt , looks nice on the bed. I am really glad I bought this . Well made .

    Read More
    OstkUser420842 September 10, 2016
  • cheap looking
    Verified Purchase

    very stiff not what I expected for price

    Read More
    eriktara1 July 15, 2016
  • This is pure shabby chic romance ...in a bed skirt
    Verified Purchase

    So elegant yet not pretentious.

    Read More
    gerriellen November 8, 2015
  • Love the Ruffles!!
    Verified Purchase

    This dust ruffle is so sweet and romantic! It was the perfect thing I needed, even though I didn't know it!! I absolutely love it!!

    Read More
    Rhonda M. November 6, 2015
  • well made
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great bedskirt...i had a hard time finding one in the right length and this one is perfect!

    Read More
    brooke s. September 2, 2015
  • I'm in love!
    Verified Purchase

    High end and great quality. I was concerned it wouldn't look right because our bed is on risers but it looks perfect! Wish Overstock had matching euro shams!

    Read More
    katie July 22, 2015
  • Better in person.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! Wonderful material. Worth the money!

    Read More
    Happy July 18, 2015
  • It's not white
    Verified Purchase

    This bed skirt cam and isn't white. It's a ye;;oy/cream color that will not work. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    jill b. June 15, 2015
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my bed!! Exactly the same as advertising!

    Read More
    Audra B. May 11, 2015
  • OMG LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    This is the cutest ruffle. It just made my bed come alive. I ordered new bedding for the winter so my room would be ready to snuggle down. I thought about keeping my old ruffle because it was still in good condition but I am soooo glad I decided to order this ruffled skirt. Its just beautiful. I love it. Now I'm ready to settle into the winter months in my beautiful bedroom!!

    Read More
    linda1983 August 22, 2014
  • Great fit, pretty effect
    Verified Purchase

    Hard to tell from the photo but there are actually three tiers of ruffles. It's a pretty effect. Fit the king bed perfectly. 18" drop wasn't too long. I had a standard bed frame with a temperpedic mattress and box spring.

    Read More
    gilliant April 23, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Hope C. November 18, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jacquelyn P. September 6, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kathleen K. April 11, 2016
Sponsored Links