| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $81.49

Save $3.73 (4%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for French Medallion 3-piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Vintage style love it
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Gorgeous colors that are exactly as pictured. Very vintage and so comfortable. I am SO happy!!! Good quality well made item. Thanks for this. Recommended

    Read More
    kfuniquedecor August 31, 2017
  • Exactly what I expected!
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt was exactly as described. It looks great on my guestroom bed.

    Read More
    Laurie C. August 13, 2017
  • Nice set
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this to my adult daughter. She says it washes well and the stitching has held.

    Read More
    todaystheday August 5, 2017
  • QUILTED LUXURY AT O.CO PRICES
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    II was looking for a quilt with some black as my bedroom furniture is black wood and this little beauty fit the bill nicely. The design has a certain degree of elegance with the scroll work & I do love the reverse side of gray & black stripes(sometimes I leave the top folded back so the stripes can be seen as well. It washed nicely & it is super comfy. I feel like a queen when using and when just looking at it - together with pricing at O.co I felt I got a bargain.

    Read More
    Catherine V. July 22, 2017
  • Elegance
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful quality, exactly what I had hoped for, washes well.

    Read More
    Audrey M. July 16, 2017
  • Pretty Set
    Verified Purchase

    This is a pretty set, very soft and well made.

    Read More
    Shelley S. July 3, 2017
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 1 black, and 1 cream color. The black is perfect, but the pattern on the pillow cases for the cream set is going in sideways direction. I don't mind, because I have other decorative pillows in front of them. For the price, these sets are great!!

    Read More
    Rita P. June 27, 2017
  • Luxe
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this set for a guest room and I couldn't be more pleased. The quilt is ample; not like some of those skimpy things you find in discount stores. Striped pattern on the reverse makes for a nice change of pace.

    Read More
    Marcie M. June 19, 2017
  • Beautiful quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality product, just as I expected.

    Read More
    Heather H. June 3, 2017
  • Nice quilt, but not exactly what i hoped.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The quilt is nice itself great with my room but the shams that came with it didnt match etchother and were very cheaply made. Also shipping and delivery took longer than other things i have ordered off line. Other than that nice summer quilt. Missy. June 1 2017

    Read More
    Melissa B. June 1, 2017
  • Worth it!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this quilt set over a year ago and it has held up well. The quality is much more than expected. Definitely very little money well spent.

    Read More
    Nickhol A. May 22, 2017
  • What you see if what you get
    Verified Purchase

    Great fit and nice material

    Read More
    Laura P. May 22, 2017
  • Perfect Summer Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    This set is beautiful and perfect for summer. It's soft and well made and a true black and white (not cream and white). I'm very happy with it!

    Read More
    Marcy B. May 19, 2017
  • French Medallion 3-piece Quilt Set
    Verified Purchase

    Great Quilt! Soft and washes well.

    Read More
    Elizabeth C. May 2, 2017
  • Bedroom makeover
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just like the picture. Colors are great.

    Read More
    Melissa S. May 1, 2017
  • Black and white bedspread
    Verified Purchase

    I have had many compliments on this bedspread. It has an elegant and classy look with my black rod iron bed. Love it!

    Read More
    mary d. April 28, 2017
  • this is a great value
    Verified Purchase

    wonderful comforter--easy to clean

    Read More
    Cynthia M. April 21, 2017
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought in red/ivory and I love it! I bought enough products from Overstock and honestly you always can trust Bedding products. I wasn't disappointed!

    Read More
    OstkUser121875 April 19, 2017
  • disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    why is the pattern layout different on sham to comforter? If I had not washed it already, i would have sent back.

    Read More
    Cindy April 3, 2017
  • Textile Love
    Verified Purchase

    It was love at first sight and when I lifted it ou of the package it had the right weight you would expect of a quilt no to heavy not to light! I am going to sleep better and feel hugged all night long! I love that both pillow shams and quilt are reversible! to bad I struggle with decisions. Both sides are stylish! Again I love this item! Shipping was fast!

    Read More
    Michelle M. March 26, 2017
Sponsored Links