Starting at: $87.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for French Medallion 3-piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Worth it!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this quilt set over a year ago and it has held up well. The quality is much more than expected. Definitely very little money well spent.

    Read More
    Nickhol A. May 22, 2017
  • What you see if what you get
    Verified Purchase

    Great fit and nice material

    Read More
    Laura P. May 22, 2017
  • Perfect Summer Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    This set is beautiful and perfect for summer. It's soft and well made and a true black and white (not cream and white). I'm very happy with it!

    Read More
    Marcy B. May 19, 2017
  • French Medallion 3-piece Quilt Set
    Verified Purchase

    Great Quilt! Soft and washes well.

    Read More
    Elizabeth C. May 2, 2017
  • Bedroom makeover
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just like the picture. Colors are great.

    Read More
    Melissa S. May 1, 2017
  • Black and white bedspread
    Verified Purchase

    I have had many compliments on this bedspread. It has an elegant and classy look with my black rod iron bed. Love it!

    Read More
    mary d. April 28, 2017
  • this is a great value
    Verified Purchase

    wonderful comforter--easy to clean

    Read More
    Cynthia M. April 21, 2017
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought in red/ivory and I love it! I bought enough products from Overstock and honestly you always can trust Bedding products. I wasn't disappointed!

    Read More
    OstkUser121875 April 19, 2017
  • disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    why is the pattern layout different on sham to comforter? If I had not washed it already, i would have sent back.

    Read More
    Cindy April 3, 2017
  • Textile Love
    Verified Purchase

    It was love at first sight and when I lifted it ou of the package it had the right weight you would expect of a quilt no to heavy not to light! I am going to sleep better and feel hugged all night long! I love that both pillow shams and quilt are reversible! to bad I struggle with decisions. Both sides are stylish! Again I love this item! Shipping was fast!

    Read More
    Michelle M. March 26, 2017
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    just a loverly spread. colors are great

    Read More
    dlo61854 March 16, 2017
  • Putting ensemble together
    Verified Purchase

    I layered this quilt with a buffalo plaid duvet. Looks great altogether. If you have deep mattresses with some added fluff the quilt probably won't cover all of it. All in all the way I have it it looks great layered.

    Read More
    TXgirl February 19, 2017
  • Quit
    Verified Purchase

    This is the 3rd quilt of this style I have purchased over the years, thick and warm with sturdy construction. i love this print in all colors offered.

    Read More
    Melissa G. February 13, 2017
  • Medallion quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    Love this. Looks really good in area bought for

    Read More
    Kathy L. January 14, 2017
  • Love the style
    Verified Purchase

    I love this quilt set more then I thought I would. It's beautiful and soft. I haven't put it on my bed yet because it is for an addition bedroom. I will post a picture (if I can) when the room is completed.

    Read More
    Jennifer M. November 6, 2016
  • Just what I had hoped it would be..........
    Verified Purchase

    This item is 100 % cotton and look just like the photo. I have a queen size bed but was going to order a king, one of the reviews said it fits a queen and covers the sides to the box spring and it fits well. I'm glad I made the purchase.

    Read More
    DSH October 31, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Love this quilt set. Washes great too!

    Read More
    rue1 October 28, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice cotton..Love the Parisian look...

    Read More
    josee J. October 17, 2016
  • Recommend this quilt set!
    Verified Purchase

    The quilt set was everything I expected, would buy it again. Gladly recommend it!

    Read More
    Oleta F. September 21, 2016
  • Dana
    Verified Purchase

    Good product at an excellent price

    Read More
    stjean52 September 13, 2016
Sponsored Links