| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $94.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for French Cottage 3-piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • French Cottage Quilt - Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful and comfortably soft quilt. Love it!

    Read More
    jlibbyb July 19, 2016
  • Frence Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt is great! Washes well, looks good and will stretch (if you don't dry it all the way) to fit any large bed. Mine is a king euro and is does well. I have washed it about 50 times (have large dog that loves to get in the bed) and it has not lost it's color or shape. It is a buy!

    Read More
    marti June 12, 2016
  • lovely quilt
    Verified Purchase

    I use it in spare room, but so lovely could be used any room. Wish I would have purchased more pillows to go with bedspread. Guests give a lot of compliments

    Read More
    SHARON T. January 28, 2016
  • our bedroom makeover
    Verified Purchase

    What a steal on this. Very pleased with quality

    Read More
    dfiore December 17, 2015
  • Quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice item just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Biggie December 10, 2015
  • JC
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful great fit but I am using on queen size bed

    Read More
    J.C. K. September 16, 2015
  • Great Piece
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are exactly as shown. The fabric is soft and comfortable.

    Read More
    dolph7811 August 24, 2015
  • Durable
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect bedding .. not feminine or masculine .. washes up great!!

    Read More
    Kerry S. August 20, 2015
  • Not the best...
    Verified Purchase

    Not great quality IMO. A bit thin for price. Design only on one side of comforter

    Read More
    christina1111 April 21, 2015
  • Charming and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    A very nice spring/summer quilt. It's light grey and white and looks beautiful on my bed.

    Read More
    seagirl12 December 27, 2014
  • nice weight, pretty, looks just like the picture.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice weight, I really like it. I wish it was a little bit bigger, but otherwise it's great.

    Read More
    365shop January 4, 2014
  • Lovely to Look At
    Verified Purchase

    It pleases my perfectionist heart! The colors, the construction, the atmosphere it lends to a small bedroom...comfort, cleanliness, tidiness.

    Read More
    mimiinelkgrove October 22, 2013
  • Beautiful quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Love the quilt! Beautiful and light-weight, looks great!

    Read More
    keridan October 15, 2013
  • Great bed spread
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great buy. Light weigh great color. It is perfect for the master bedroom. I would recommend to a friend.

    Read More
    moereilley October 11, 2013
  • French bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    This bedspread was my inspiration to paint and redecorate my guest room with a French flair ! Walls are gray / pewter color I used a touch of red for contrast ! Bed looks so pretty now elegant

    Read More
    aussie33 October 9, 2013
  • pretty but of poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    It is very beautiful but not well made - plan to make lots of minor repairs where the stitching pulls away from the seams and complete strips of material fall away from the backing after the fist wash. IIF YOU CANNOT SEW, DO NOT BUY!

    Read More
    jackie0722 September 24, 2013
  • Pretty quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty light gray & white, exactly as pictured. Its soft and well made. The fabric on the back of the shams is very thin, however. I would like to have sturdier woven fabric there. While not a high-thread count quilt overall, it is very nice for the price. The pattern is beautiful and serene, makes for a quiet, calm feeling in the bedroom. If I decide on a pop of color, I will add some magenta or pink decor pillows. It also looks nice with aqua and blue. A great find for me!

    Read More
    shoptyd September 21, 2013
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt set is just beautiful! Nice quality; feels rich to the touch and oh so pretty. I'm very happy with this set! It is a little pricey, though.

    Read More
    emwxxx September 18, 2013
  • Love It!!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love my new quilt! Soft, classic look. I love the French Country look with a little modern thrown. Everyone that visits loves it. My spare room is painted white on top with grey on the bottom...black iron French style headboard and footboard. I live in Ontario, Canada and shop all the time with overstock.com. Shipping is fantastic, prices are great! Love it!

    Read More
    nanaohnana July 21, 2013
  • Better than you think
    Verified Purchase

    I have a dual king bed with a 17-inch high mattress. This is the only quilt I've purchased that fits perfectly -- top to bottom, side to side, and more than adequate drop on all sides. I purchased the quilt in gray and it's a very soft gray -- the white adds quite a pop. The fabric is soft to the touch and there's no itching. The perfect quilt for hot summer nights.

    Read More
    redheadedbrat July 12, 2013
Sponsored Links