Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Forever Young Juvy Naima Reversible 3-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Forever Young Juvy Naima Reversible
    Verified Purchase

    Great Quality shipped ontime

    Read More
    Tamia F. December 1, 2015
  • salena
    Verified Purchase

    Item sent was not the color pictured so the item was returned.

    Read More
    salena k. April 21, 2015
  • GREAT SET - But dont go by this picture for color
    Verified Purchase

    Please make sure you internet search this item before purchasing it because the colors in this picture are not what they actually are. I found this set on Overstock.com's eBay page and when I continued to look for other deals, I found that other pictures that showed the wall color and the purple in the comforter to be much more of a dark bubble gum pink, not purple at all. That is what I wanted so I took a chance that Overstocks pictures were off, ordered it from them and I am happy that I made that decision because it is in fact a dark bubble gum pink and not close to purple. The comforter is soft, plush and of great quality. I highly recommend this for your teen (mine will be 14).

    Read More
    Heather B. February 20, 2015
  • Not the color shown in the photo
    Verified Purchase

    Not the color shown in the photo, was a big disappointed. Had to return.

    Read More
    Janyce November 12, 2014
  • not as shown
    Verified Purchase

    as other reviews state - color is not neon like the picture shows, it is more like fushia and turquoise.

    Read More
    mscherryhill August 27, 2014
  • Not quite what we expected
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are definitely different from the pictures and the patterned side looked a little more "middle-school" that my college student wanted. The black side was quite soft but the patterned side was very rough and not quite the quality we had hoped it would be. We sent it back.

    Read More
    jane21284 August 17, 2014
  • Colors didn't match the picture at all
    Verified Purchase

    Colors on the picture are extremely misleading. The purple is actually pink. I wouldn't recommend this product.

    Read More
    mackay16 August 3, 2014
  • Picture is completely misleading!

    The picture displays a bright, almost neon colored fabric. I found that when it arrived to my house, it was a baby blue and dull pink color. It wouldn't have been such a big deal but I ordered the comforter mainly because of the displayed colors.

    Read More
    emilyx July 11, 2014
  • Not the colored as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice and soft. The only problem we had was that we are doing my daughters room in purple and teal and this is more of a pink than purple.

    Read More
    amb0ur July 10, 2014
  • Disappointed in colors
    Verified Purchase

    Disappointed when we received this comforter. The vibrant colors are not as shown in the picture, more of a drab purple/pink. Sent back.

    Read More
    krish73 July 9, 2014
Sponsored Links