Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fontaine Blue with Chocolate Brown Trim 7-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    One of my favorite bed sets ever purchased. The materiel nice and soft and the feel is very luxurious, the colors are soft and elegant the simple design it wonderful.

    Read More
    ckr20659 July 9, 2017
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    looks great but quality is not so great

    Read More
    kelli2710 April 11, 2017
  • comforter
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful and holds up well

    Read More
    Tiffany K. April 3, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love how it feels it's very thick not cheaply made

    Read More
    jessica a. February 22, 2017
  • Better than hoped for!
    Verified Purchase

    Inexpensive, yet very good quality and beautiful colors. We both like it. Have had it for about six months...looks like new.

    Read More
    glen h. February 17, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I expected the comforter set to be thicker. But is nice for the summer. It washes well.

    Read More
    Toni P. February 12, 2017
  • Nice set
    Verified Purchase

    Don't put in washer in dryer

    Read More
    Lemont N. January 8, 2017
  • Nice bedspread
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty comforter. Not heavy at all so if you tend to be cold you will need a blanket under this but if you live in a warm climate and just want something pretty then I would definitely recommend this.

    Read More
    deenawill December 27, 2016
  • BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color and style. The comforter is nice and heavy, great quality. My only complaint is the sheet set, not as sturdy as I expected.

    Read More
    Lucia C. December 17, 2016
  • Comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    It's just cheaply made and looks it.

    Read More
    caliopesmom December 13, 2016
  • Poor quality, did not last
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful set but unfortunately the material pulls away from seems and shreds. I also bought the gold color but neither lasted 6mths.

    Read More
    Donna W. December 6, 2016
  • comforter
    Verified Purchase

    They look nice initially, but did not wash well.

    Read More
    Emilie A. November 3, 2016
  • Fontaine comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Was not pleased with this set. It's very thin, cheap quality.

    Read More
    jazziann September 14, 2016
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this set when it came in. Fit the bed perfectly and looks great. Comforter is very warm.

    Read More
    Julia P. September 7, 2016
  • Totally Obsessed!
    Verified Purchase

    This gorgeous comforter is so much prettier in person! Puffy and lovely to the touch! I really couldn't be happier!

    Read More
    marykay4u August 2, 2016
  • Happy with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the product. I recommend it for purchase.

    Read More
    Kerron M. May 14, 2016
  • Comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Prompt delivery.. Very nice comforter set. Gives a beautiful touch to any bedroom!

    Read More
    Susan P. April 23, 2016
  • bedding
    Verified Purchase

    really like the comforter set.

    Read More
    Dawn K. April 21, 2016
  • Smell..
    Verified Purchase

    Package order was horrible! Returned it immediately.

    Read More
    Jennifer M. April 16, 2016
  • comfy
    Verified Purchase

    comfy and nice quality item

    Read More
    kim d. March 25, 2016
Sponsored Links