Today: $64.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fontain Burgundy 7-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Oh noooo...
    Verified Purchase

    It was great for the first month... Until we had to wash it. Now It will barely fit a queen size bed, let alone the king I have. We washed according to the instructions, and its still an awful mess. Not worth it... look for something else. And if you have dogs or cats indoors forget it. The brown is velvety and collects pet hair like a magnet. We have to use a lint roller on the bed every other night so it doesnt look filthy.

    Read More
    melysah September 29, 2010
  • Poorly Made
    Verified Purchase

    I had my set for about two weeks now and it is ripping at the seams.

    Read More
    gcoco December 30, 2010
  • NOT WHAT I EXPECTED
    Verified Purchase

    INITIALLY THIS WAS GREAT....BUT AFTER ONLY ABOUT A WEEK IT WAS PICKED AND THE STITCHING WAS COMING OUT AND IF YOU TUG TOO HARD ON IT IT WILL RIP. NOT HAPPY WITH THIS AT ALL. NO KIDS OR ANIMALS HAVE BEEN ON IT AND I AM VERY CAREFUL, BUT STILL....IT DOES NOT HOLD UP. MIGHT BE GOOD FOR A GUEST BEDROOM NO ONE SLEEPS IN.

    Read More
    myersmaker March 10, 2011
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter set looks beautiful in the picture but it is NOT in person. It looks cheaply made and not at all luxurious like it does in the picture. The fabric wrinkles very easy and I will need to spend hours ironing everything before putting it on the bed. The pillows are tiny and limp. Everything is very poorly made and the stitching looks like it is already pulling apart on the pillows and the comforter. Buyers beware!

    Read More
    susiescats February 14, 2011
  • Fontain Burgundy Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    The 7-piece comforter set is beautiful. The quality of the set is very good. The colors are very rich and vibrant. I have been very pleased with the overall look of the product. I had mistakenly ordered the wrong size and the reorder and return process was very easy and efficient.

    Read More
    adrienne56 January 19, 2012
  • Tontain Burgundy comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    fast delivery, good price, looks attractive. Just to let you know, I read the reviews before I bought this set. Many reviews said to buy the comforter set in a larger size. I did, I have a queen bed and bought a king set. It fits well, and I am glad I choose to do it that way. no complaints,.

    Read More
    shantellong January 4, 2012
  • A Pretty Set
    Verified Purchase

    This set is a nice burgundy color in satin with nice accent stitching and the pillows show off well. The comforter is not as spacious as shown though as it barely just goes down the foot of the bed, not down to the floor as shown. The material is not top notch quality but it is a good quality for the price. It goes nicely with our "rose maling" beige/burgundy/green carpet and brings some nice color to the room. Our house is 1908 Victorian style so the color suits well.

    Read More
    rosie329 November 9, 2011
  • I LOVE THIS!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This set is amazing. Very elegant and regal. Beautiful.... My Bedroom is Lovely with this set. I would recommend this to all, Very good Quality

    Read More
    vickier100 January 19, 2012
  • So nice ordered 3
    Verified Purchase

    I'm well pleased with my products yes i have 3 two burgundy and one blue more than what i expected colors are great dont miss this one really

    Read More
    jody1210 January 19, 2012
  • Fontain Burgundy 7-piece Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    I have been using this as a summer quilt it is light and looks good it does not get that crushed look after you use if for a while I have just had mine dry cleaned and has come back looking like new. No loss of colour and no stitching letting go. Matching curtains would be good in this product . Makes any room look like a Million $$$'s

    Read More
    donnarognoni October 27, 2011
  • Great Covering
    Verified Purchase

    My new wif and I love this comforter set, it blends well in our bedroom and is very decorative and pleasant to the eyes. Purchasing that set was a very good decision . . . I surprised my wife because I had it on the bed when we came home from our honeymoon and I never slept on it without her before then.

    Read More
    sda2011 October 15, 2011
  • This set is even more gorgeous than the pictures!
    Verified Purchase

    I would definitely recommend this purchase to anyone. I did purchase a King sized for a Queen bed only because I find that comforters for Queen beds do not always go down far enough on both sides. I deal with an oversized skirt by tucking it up. My bed looks luxurious in my Japanese themed room. Wow - great buy!

    Read More
    heidi3333333 August 2, 2011
  • 94.00
    Verified Purchase

    The most beautiful burgandy and chocolate colors...great value for $$$...I bought the King size and it fits perfect on my new king size mattress...in just a few days UPS delivered the 7 pieces to my door...free shipping, and no tax... Amust buy..

    Read More
    maischere March 29, 2011
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set a few months ago and loved the style and color, although it wasn't quite as heavy as I was hoping. However, after a few months of daily use the seams have ripped, the embroidery has pilled, and the filling has become lumpy and moved around within the comforter. Definitely wouldn't recommend this set to anyone.

    Read More
    nhmorrow February 6, 2011
  • Exceptional Quality, Awesome Value!
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a luxurious bed ensemble. It looks like I spent hundreds of dollars! It has gotten so many compliments already. It has given my bedroom such a warm, rich feel. Every time I walk in the bedroom, I feel like I'm walking into a magazine picture! I have a Queen sized bed and I purchased the California King size. This works perfectly & it hangs just right. Very, very pleased with this purchase!

    Read More
    kerriz January 13, 2011
  • Very Nice Set
    Verified Purchase

    Sweet, elegant, comfortable.

    Read More
    LMJ L. May 18, 2017
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this set and at a great price!

    Read More
    Selena R. March 9, 2016
  • Served the Purpose!
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this comforter set and used it for the past 3-5 years.

    Read More
    Gloria S. February 15, 2016
  • fontain
    Verified Purchase

    Great product would like to buy another one.

    Read More
    mamie m. December 16, 2015
  • loved
    Verified Purchase

    It was like goldie locks... not too hot, not too cold. It was just right ; )

    Read More
    Kory P. August 23, 2015
Sponsored Links