Today: $64.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fontain Burgundy 7-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very Nice Set
    Verified Purchase

    Sweet, elegant, comfortable.

    Read More
    LMJ L. May 18, 2017
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this set and at a great price!

    Read More
    Selena R. March 9, 2016
  • Served the Purpose!
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this comforter set and used it for the past 3-5 years.

    Read More
    Gloria S. February 15, 2016
  • fontain
    Verified Purchase

    Great product would like to buy another one.

    Read More
    mamie m. December 16, 2015
  • loved
    Verified Purchase

    It was like goldie locks... not too hot, not too cold. It was just right ; )

    Read More
    Kory P. August 23, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love it! It looks absolutely amazing in my room. It is very sexy, yet elegant.

    Read More
    farahz November 14, 2013
  • Excellent quality!
    Verified Purchase

    My bed looks great! The colors and quality of the spread and pillows/shams are perfect!

    Read More
    piaseven January 2, 2013
  • This is not cotton.
    Verified Purchase

    This product is 100% polyester. I want to return it. I can not sleep with this at all. It does not breathe and feels rough and horrible against your skin.

    Read More
    simo111 December 13, 2012
  • Wrong Color
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted the color shown on the web. It was true burgundy, not even close to the web picture.(think closer to purple tone) Ugh. Sent it back.

    Read More
    carored November 1, 2012
  • Fountain Burgundy 7 piece comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Love this set it looks great on my bed and is so nice and soft and warm for those cool nights

    Read More
    ameenah1mom April 21, 2012
  • Wife loves it.
    Verified Purchase

    This is not cheap, but it really does look great and fits the Cal King bed very well. Better than most we've tried. Colors look a little different from the pictures online. Mostly red, and the pillows have a gray/red combination. Looks a little weird when you look at a pillow by itself, but all together it looks great. I'd recommend to a friend, but only to a friend who has the extra change to spend on such an item. :-)

    Read More
    1trueblue April 3, 2012
  • comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    I like the comforter set very much. It was perfect for the price i paid. It made my bedroom look a hundred times better. I am a very satisfied customer. And as soon as possible i will be looking another comforter set on overstock .com. They have prices that will fit anybody's budget .

    Read More
    lenard69 March 12, 2012
  • DIFFERENT COLOR!
    Verified Purchase

    I just got this set and I like it a lot. However, there were a few threads coming out (not a big deal though) and the color is much darker than on the picture. I actually like the darker color better, but I bough burgundy sheets with this set to match and they are much brighter, they actually match the picture so I have to get different sheets now. Also, I don't like that the decorative pillows are smushed... hopefully they straighten out. It looks very nice though and I am satisfied with it :)

    Read More
    blueiphone March 9, 2012
  • Fontain Burgundy Comforter is elegant.
    Verified Purchase

    Fontain Burgundy Comforter Set is not only a beautiful color, it is comfortable on the bed. It's feather light in weight but is warm enough in cold weather months to use without a blanket. My kitty cat walks around on it and her claws don't catch and leave threads. Extremely well made.

    Read More
    grannyannie43 March 2, 2012
  • Actually looked better online.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for me and it was actually very nice looking but not what I expected.

    Read More
    terrie28348 February 17, 2012
  • Comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted to change bedroom -- this comforter set was a great price Great quality I redid the room gave a new look without spending a fortune

    Read More
    chbey February 2, 2012
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    this conforter is very cozy, I like the color which was dificult to find in store.

    Read More
    djenane69 January 24, 2012
  • WONDERFUL QUALITY
    Verified Purchase

    THIS CONFORTER SET IS JUST AS IT APPEARS AND HAS GREAT QUALITY, AND BEAUTIFUL COLOR. WE LOVE IT IN OUR BEDROOM1 !!!

    Read More
    headah January 21, 2012
  • Fontain Burgundy 7-piece Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this purchase from ordering to delivery. Not to mention it looks fabulous in my bedroom!!

    Read More
    bybaby January 19, 2012
  • I LOVE THIS!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This set is amazing. Very elegant and regal. Beautiful.... My Bedroom is Lovely with this set. I would recommend this to all, Very good Quality

    Read More
    vickier100 January 19, 2012
Sponsored Links